Menu

London Accommodation - 2 Bedroom Rental in Paddington (LN-1297)

Rate
£354 / night
£2,301 / week
GBP354.00
Agency fees are included
Need help? Call us:
New York: +1 (212) 255-8018+1 (212) 255-8018 i 9:00am to 5:00pm
New York time
Monday thru Friday
Saturday & Sunday: info@nyhabitat.com
London: +44 (0) 20 7953 3996+44 (0) 20 7953 3996 i Apartments in London: 9:00am to 5:00pm
London time
Monday thru Friday
Availability
U.K. £
  • USD $
  • Euro €
  • U.K. £
  • Aust $
  • Can $
  • ¥en
  • SFranc
start date end date sleeps day week information
Nov 27 2021 open 4
£354
£2,301
information:Available upon request
All dates and prices are subject to confirmation.
Prices in U.S. Dollars. 1 £ = 1.335 USD $ Euros. 1 £ = 1.182 Euro € British Pounds. Australian Dollars. 1 £ = 1.866 Aust $ Canadian Dollars. 1 £ = 1.702 Can $ Japanese Yens. 1 £ = 152.323 ¥en Swiss Francs. 1 £ = 1.235 SFranc
Description
2 Bedroom Vacation Rental in Paddington (LN-1297)
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom - Sleeps 4

The interior photos are from a model apartment in the building. The model apartment is representative of both the quality and style of apartments offered at this location. Description, floor plan and photos are for reference purposes only. Actual apartment's dimensions, layouts and furniture may vary.

Experience London in luxury and comfort with this two bedroom furnished vacation rental apartment in Paddington, London! Located in an elevator building on Sussex Gardens & Spring Street, the modern accommodation is protected by a 24-hour doorman.

Featuring large windows and track lighting, the two bedroom home offers a bright and welcoming environment. Modern amenities for a comfortable stay include a personal laundry washing machine/dryer, flat-screen digital television with DVD player and a nicely equipped kitchenette with cabinetry and a dishwasher for maximum convenience! 

Paddington, London near Bayswater sits in the heart of the city surrounded by museums, shops, restaurants and more. Tenants can find themselves immersed in art by exploring places like independent art gallery Art Work Space: The Hempel Hotel (650m/0.4mi) and the Subway Gallery (1.4km/0.9mi) located below Edgware Road and Harrow Road. For a good pub check out The Windsor Castle, a bar filled with old-world English items including vintage guns, photos and decorative plates (900m/0.6mi). Lastly, be sure to walk through the sprawling and romantic Hyde Park, just 450m (0.3mi) from the home!

For public transportation around London walk to the Lancaster Gate tube station serving the Central line (350m/0.2mi). The area is also served well by taxis and buses. 

Amenities:
  • Cable,
  • TV,
  • DVD,
  • Internet,
  • Laundry inside the apartment,
  • Dryer,
  • Pets not allowed,
  • Smoking not permitted,
  • Elevator
Location
Map: London Vacation Rental - Sussex Gardens & Spring Street London W2
subway i These maps/directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions or route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Google Maps, New York Habitat, and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use.
  • Central Train to Lancaster Gate Station
Rooms
  • living room
  • kitchen
  • bedrooms
  • bathroom
Living room
Features: Sheets, Window, Cable, TV, Sofa, Dining table
Number of beds: 1
Bed size: bed (king)
Kitchen
Features: Window, Open, Fridge, Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Freezer
Bedroom # 1
Features: Sheets, Window, TV
Number of beds: 1
Bed size: bed (king)
Bedroom # 2
Features: Sheets, Window, TV
Number of beds: 1
Bed size: bed
$lgdef_desc_nophoto_inthis_section
Bathroom
Features: Shower, WC, Tub, Towels
Ratings & Reviews
2 Bedroom Vacation Rental in Paddington (LN-1297)
Overall Apartment Rating (1) ? Overall Apartment Rating - The apartment rating is an average of each individual rating the apartment has received (not an average of the categories' ratings)
3.7 stars

The number in parenthesis is the number of customers who have rated this apartment

Apartment Experience (1) ? Apartment Experience - Clients' general impression of the apartment including, value and general comments and feelings about the rental
2.0
Location (1) ? Location - Clients' rating of the location of this apartment
4.0
Cleanliness (1) ? Cleanliness - Clients' rating of the cleanliness of the apartment
5.0
Condition, Comfort, Amenities (1) ? Condition, Comfort, Amenities - Clients' ratings of the details of the apartment including appliances and equipment, furniture and linens, size and available space, decoration/style, comfort of the apartment
3.0
Building (1) ? Building - Clients' rating of the building that the apartment is in including: Building appearance and condition, doorman/concierge (when applicable), access to apartment, extra amenities such as car park etc (when applicable)
4.0
Quiet/Loud (1) ? Quiet/Loud - Clients' rating of how quiet the apartment is, the greater the number of stars, the quieter the property. Please note that noise levels are especially subjective and can vary
4.0
Apartment Reviews (1)
Review by: Spot Travel ..,
May 06 2015
From: France,
Accommodation Rental: 4 days

The apartment pictures do not match the reality. No separate kitchen but a kitchen area in a tiny living room with only a 90 cm square table (absolutely inadequate for 4 people). The master bedroom features a queen-size bed (and not a king-size one). No queen-size bed but only a double bed in the second bedroom. Bedding is disastrous (spring mattress). Our attic apartment was located on the 4th floor, so there was only a small window and we could not stand properly in some of the rooms.
The only positive points: very well equipped kitchen and very clean apartment (although there were some holes on the master bedroom's blackout curtain).
To sum up: big disappointment as the pictures do not reflect the reality.

Answer by: Accommodation Owner
May 15 2015

Thank you for your review Isabelle. We are sorry to hear that you didn't fully enjoy your stay. Please note that the photos for the listing are of a model apartment in the building, and are not intended to portray the exact dimensions and furniture of the actual apartments that are available for booking. We are sorry if you did not notice this mentioned in the listing description and photos. The apartment photos are, however, representative of the style and quality of the apartments offered at this location.

We apologize for the miscommunication regarding bed sizes. We have now fixed this in the listing and continue to communicate closely with the apartment owners to ensure that we have the most up-to-date apartment and furniture information on file.