Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7200 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.



New York - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-952
September 09, 2020
Apartment located near several subway lines, Central Park, museums and theaters. It overlooks the courtyard and is quiet. You will quickly forget the noise of the ventilation. The apartment is very functional, has storage space and is tastefully furnished. It has a very efficient fan in the bedroom (air conditioning in the living room). I have hardly ever heard my neighbors, except when they came down the stairs. The landlord is very kind and responsive. I have felt at home during three years. Don't hesitate to rent this apartment! - Camille D.

New York - 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-17517
September 02, 2020
The apartment was basically perfect, the amenities are superb, the location is good and the landlady is cooperative. Thank you. - Salveena S.

London - Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-24
April 02, 2020
Excellent value for money. The apartment is in a very quiet area and located next to the city center and the subway. Besides, the owners are very nice and make sure that everything goes well. I recommend very highly. - Bernard B.

Paris - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-1163
January 23, 2020
The strong points of this apartment are its location and quietness. Some of the advertised equipments were missing. The owner can be easily reached by mail and is very friendly. - Sylvie C.

New York - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12978
January 09, 2020
Cynthia & her Husband were very Good hosts. Felt like a new-Yorker in this beautiful old brown stone house. would stay again great experience. 5 mins from Subway with 2 express lines that bring you to Times square in about 15 mins. Great resturant/bar at the top of the street called Angel of Harlem, really good food and price. Company review : this is my second time using Habitat and will use again, quick response and good price the only thing i dont like is that you have got rid of the check sheet that specified all the things that was in the room i.e TV that isn't mentioned but i piked it up by reading through other peoples reviews. Bring the sheet back it was good and clear what to expect. - Seamus C.

Paris - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3850
January 08, 2020
This apartment was absolutely perfect!! Best location! Very clean and included above and beyond the necessary amenities! I can not recommend this apartment enough. The owner is also very responsive and there to help with any issues! She is so kind. - Emily B.

Paris - Alcove Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2473
November 25, 2019
Since everything was perfect I have given the score 5 in each category! - Linda Due L.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2286
October 30, 2019
The apartment is surprisingly roomy for its size due to an excellent layout. The neighbourhood is wonderful, in the heart of the Marais and still very much quartier with its own charm: close to food markets, shops and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again - Rick F.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
October 02, 2019
Excellent apartment, outstanding location. The owner and her London team were a joy. - Ann M.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1790
August 15, 2019
The apartment was very nice - roomy and well -lit. The furniture and beds were all comfortable. There is no air conditioning, so it was a little warm. - Elena N.

London - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
August 10, 2019
Perfect rental, old typical house located in the heart of London. The proximity of the metro is not a problem, on the contrary, all the sites are very easy to reach and the district is lively (restaurants, supermarket, exchange office, caf??, pub, etc.). Large apartment, on 2 floors. We were 2 adults and 3 children. Very pleasant, kind and discreet owner. Recommended. - Karine D.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.

South of France Provence - 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PR-898
August 26, 2015
The stairs were a bit daunting. 63 steps up with luggage is tough. The location is fabulous...loft bedroom a bit to dangerous due to the stairway, I would recommend for people that are fit and in shape. - Pamela B.