Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7400 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.



Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2435
October 04, 2019
Loved this apartment. Great location and marvelous experience. - Renee M.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
October 02, 2019
Excellent apartment, outstanding location. The owner and her London team were a joy. - Ann M.

New York - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12978
September 24, 2019
Perfectly welcomed by the landlady. Well-located in Harlem, a 15 minute walk from the entrance of Central Park. Subway station is 5 minutes away. - Florentin A.

New York - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-17770
September 24, 2019
We had a very good stay in this apartment which met our expectations. It is spacious and comfortable. We were very nicely welcomed. Highly recommended to anyone who would like to stay in New York. - Marie B.

New York - 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16063
September 23, 2019
Really enjoyed my stay here, it very quickly became a home away from home. It's location is perfect, literally a 5 minute walk to the subway station with so many great streets only a few minutes walk away. Roommate was so sweet and it was an easy, convenient, and ideal apartment to stay in, would highly recommend! - Jessica G.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1953
September 16, 2019
The location is ideal, as the view is over the Thames River and is 180 degrees from the "Cheese Grater" to the Westminstrer Bridge. Sunsets and sunrise are great. Immediately adjacent to Blackfriars rail line to Gatwick airport and the tube station at Blackfriars. The walkway along the south side of the Thames is immediately below the balcony. Apartment is approximately 1100 square feet with 1 and 1/2 baths and two bedrooms. Kitchen very well appointed and has small washer and dryer for clothes. Apartment manager was very helpful in orienting us and answering any questions during or stay of t2o weeks. Very close to Glove Theater, Southwark cathedral and Bourough Market. Three minute walk to Waitrose market which has selection of most anything you might need, including wine and libations. The flat layout was very easy to navigate and all the furniture was functional, easy to maintain. My wife and I will recommend this flat to all our friends and family. - Gordon C.

Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2705
September 08, 2019
I had a really wonderful stay! The location was incredible, and the space was absolutely perfect. - Linnea W.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1953
September 02, 2019
My stay in the apartment was an excellent experience. Tastefully decorated and exceedingly comfortable, it has everything necessary to make it one's " home away from home". The location is convenient to public transportation, but many of London's most iconic sights and museums are certainly within walking distance. The view of the Thames was undoubtedly my favorite aspect of this flat. - Mary M.

Paris - Alcove Studio - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PA-3804
August 23, 2019
The apartment is absolutely lovely. The Landlords are very willing and helpful as well as very kind. The location is spot on, everything is near by. The storage is great, everything is clean and the apartment is just beautiful. - Claudia M.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1790
August 15, 2019
The apartment was very nice - roomy and well -lit. The furniture and beds were all comfortable. There is no air conditioning, so it was a little warm. - Elena N.

Paris - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4631
July 17, 2019
Really liked the apartment! Well appointed. Needed soap and TP, and lightweight top sheets for the bed, since it was a very warm time. - Piper A.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.