Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 6000 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-8596
December 01, 2021
Everything was good! - Sergei G.

New York - 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-15534
November 17, 2021
Kandi was an amazing host and very helpful person. - Cristina M.

Paris - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3962
September 16, 2021
Fantastic apartment in a beautiful building. Everything was made incredibly easy by the landlord, who remained helpful, polite and kind from start to finish. The apartment is comfortable, and beautifully decorated to make you feel both at home and in Paris. The large windows into the courtyard provide a great breeze during the summer keeping the place cool. The apartment is on a quiet street and looked after so well. Can't recommend this place enough. - Cillian D.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
July 01, 2021
The view is magnificent and the apartment is filled with light all day long. You can hear the traffic on the bridge when the windows are open but it's no trouble in the bedrooms so you can sleep ok. There's plenty of linens and covers, everything is comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. It is truly a lovely place in a great location. Everything is within walking distance and there are plenty of riverside walks to enjoy. - Cecile B.

Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4195
June 10, 2021
The appartment is enjoyable however, the positioning of the apartment is what can throw you off. - Charles Leroy W.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1953
January 23, 2021
the apartment has a amazing view. It is a wonderful place to stay just to watch the Thames . Many nice walks along the river and places to run. There is a also a gym accross the street. The rooms are large and well equipped. The kitchen and bathroom is also perfect. I really recommend this place. The building is quiet, but as it is overlooking the promenage along the thames,some evening noise can be observed in the summer evening but that is just people talking not cars. and it usually stops around 11 PM and the street is super quiet in the morning with just a few people running or walking to work. I would just mention that the heat is sometimes a bit mysterious to set but that may have been me and that is only in the living room and bathroom, not in other rooms. Steve who manages the place came to help me in the winter and that was fine after. The apartment decoration is very nice, the beds are comfortable, there is plenty of room if you stay with a friend or a child, it is also a perfect place to work from home with good internet connection. - Cecile B.


New York - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11526
February 26, 2020
The apartment was definitely in keeping with its description. It is spacious and tastefully decorated. It was very clean and had good-quality equipments. When we arrived, our rental's building was being renovated and some scaffolding was actually hiding the whole facade. Sometimes, works were a bit noisy in the morning. The owners were pleasant, helpful and easily reachable. - Sophie L.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1790
August 15, 2019
The apartment was very nice - roomy and well -lit. The furniture and beds were all comfortable. There is no air conditioning, so it was a little warm. - Elena N.

London - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
August 10, 2019
Perfect rental, old typical house located in the heart of London. The proximity of the metro is not a problem, on the contrary, all the sites are very easy to reach and the district is lively (restaurants, supermarket, exchange office, caf??, pub, etc.). Large apartment, on 2 floors. We were 2 adults and 3 children. Very pleasant, kind and discreet owner. Recommended. - Karine D.

Paris - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3085
April 30, 2018
The apartment was lovely; tastefully furnished. Spacious - with a large kitchen & a very large dining / living room. The view across the Seine from the Ile St. Louis was special . This apartment is truly a wonderful place from which to spend your days in magical Paris. My son , daughter-in-law, two grandchildren and myself, found are experiences here absolutely unforgettable. - John K.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1045
January 25, 2018
great flat! the photos are a good depiction of the actual apartment--clean, stylish and comfortable, hardwood floors, chicly updated kitchen and bath, lots of natural light and enough lamps to accommodate reading in the evenings in both the living room and the bedroom, quiet building, quiet street, just off a main boulevard with restaurants, markets, metro. you won't be disappointed. - Natalie B.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.