Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7300 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-14534
November 27, 2019
Lauree is kind and fair and keeps a clean house. - Dabney L.

New York - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11526
November 25, 2019
Everything was great. - Jean-claude J.

New York - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-17319
November 17, 2019
This apartment was very clean, a lot of day light in the living room, the furniture in good shape, the tv had Netflix and plenty of cable channels, the building has an excellent laundry room and great gym. The concierge, all of them, were really nice and very helpful. I definitely recommend this apartment. - Isabel F.

New York - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12256
November 13, 2019
We have a very good stay in this flat. Paula, the owner, is charming. The neighborhood is safe and well connected to the rest of Manhattan by subway. The flat is functional and well equipped. We highly recommend this apartment. - Anne C.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2286
October 30, 2019
The apartment is surprisingly roomy for its size due to an excellent layout. The neighbourhood is wonderful, in the heart of the Marais and still very much quartier with its own charm: close to food markets, shops and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again - Rick F.

Paris - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4252
October 28, 2019
We stayed in the apartment for 6 weeks. September to October .This apartment is great for a number of reasons. I would like to start with the owner Ms Roubina. She is a great host and became a friend. She met us at the apartment and also had stock us with a few things . Coffee pods, orange juice , cookies. Apples and some candy. All appreciated and very nice. She also was easily available for any problems although we experienced none. The elevator small worked very well and since the apartment is 4 Th floor I would tell you if it didn't. The apartment is exactly like the pictures. Nice good light and airy. The furniture very comfortable. The TV has more than enough channels for anyone and has a very good picture. The Kitchen is small but well-equipped with everything you need from a simple breakfast to preparing a nice dinner. The counter top oven is large and works very well as does the microwave. The bathroom is also very compact but very nice and a great shower with nice hot water. The separate bedroom again small but enough the bed is very comfortable for 2 no problems sleeping. There is good closet space and on top room to store your suit cases. At least that is what I did.. It was nice also if one wants to sleep in while one gets up as the bedroom is in back with a door and the living room in front makes it very nice. It is a great apartment for 2 people. You also have a maid who comes every week to clean and is was nice having nice clean sheets done for you. The washer dryer in the apartment is also very nice to have . Very modern and works well. The Location !!!! Cannot be overstated as it is the best you will find in Paris . Saint Sulpice the Church is beautiful steeped in history. This is also the church being used while Notre - Dame is being rebuilt. We have come to Paris for the last 30 years as my wife is French and was born and raised in the 6th arr in Paris. This was the best location we ever rented. You can easily get to all monuments the Louvre, Museums the Eiffel Tower. Great Bistros and the best Patisseries in Paris close by. We walked miles literally but if you need transportation that is right there also. You have 2 bus stops one directly across the street from the apartment and one half a block away across the street you will also find the subway right next to it. If you want to be in the heart of Paris and live like a Parisian this is the apartment for you. David & Ginette New York 10/27/2019 - David J.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3232
October 26, 2019
Host was very helpful, apartment is well equipped and spacious compared to other apartments in Paris. - Doris T.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
October 02, 2019
Excellent apartment, outstanding location. The owner and her London team were a joy. - Ann M.

Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2705
September 08, 2019
I had a really wonderful stay! The location was incredible, and the space was absolutely perfect. - Linnea W.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1953
September 02, 2019
My stay in the apartment was an excellent experience. Tastefully decorated and exceedingly comfortable, it has everything necessary to make it one's " home away from home". The location is convenient to public transportation, but many of London's most iconic sights and museums are certainly within walking distance. The view of the Thames was undoubtedly my favorite aspect of this flat. - Mary M.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1790
August 15, 2019
The apartment was very nice - roomy and well -lit. The furniture and beds were all comfortable. There is no air conditioning, so it was a little warm. - Elena N.

London - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
August 10, 2019
Perfect rental, old typical house located in the heart of London. The proximity of the metro is not a problem, on the contrary, all the sites are very easy to reach and the district is lively (restaurants, supermarket, exchange office, caf??, pub, etc.). Large apartment, on 2 floors. We were 2 adults and 3 children. Very pleasant, kind and discreet owner. Recommended. - Karine D.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.