Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7600 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-14534
June 10, 2019
Nice and well equipped apartment in a quiet area. Lauree is a very kind and understanding person. She is very sociable and cheerful.The time i've passed in her house was pleasant and peaceful - Rusty Chellie P.

New York - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-7355
June 09, 2019
Great apartment, two blocks from the subway. Highly recommended. - Juan Pablo G.

New York - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-17553
May 28, 2019
Apartment was pleasant, functional, well-equipped and quiet. The owner was really welcoming, he waited for us when we arrived, gave us useful information and was kind enough to come with us for our late dinner. He spontaneously switched the heating back on during our stay as the temperatures suddenly dropped. - Jeanne R.

New York - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15029
May 28, 2019
The apartment lived up to our expectations, it was clean, had a comfortable bed, renovated shower, kitchenware and even some basic food such as oil or cereals for breakfast. It was conveniently located, close to 2 subway stations (less than 5 minutes away) with connection to Times Square in 10 minutes. The neighborhood seemed safe although we usually didn't arrive late. There are a couple of supermarkets nearby, one of them being quite big, as well as lots of places to have lunch and dinner. Everything went fine with the owner, there was a woman waiting for us when we arrived and they even kept our luggage on our departure day while we did a tour. - Marta P.

Paris - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3126
May 22, 2019
Comfortable apartment in in a traditional Paris building with an elevator. Close to transit and the Marche Mouffetard. Jerome and Kristin were extremely hospitable and available when needed. We would definitely come back the next time we are in Paris. - Robert B.

Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2411
May 08, 2019
The apartment was found to be in very good conditions of cleanliness . The replacement of linen, towels, etc. was made in due time. All facilities worked in good way and no breakdown occurred. The meetings planned for check-in and check-out were conducted in the scheduled time, without delays. As general conclusions, I would say that it was a great and positive experience. - Pietro S.

Paris - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4099
May 08, 2019
The apartment was rented for my daughter and her friend to attend a semester at school. It was perfect for that. THe location was fantastic. The owners were warm and friendly. They responded to requests promptly and did their best to resolve issues. All in all the girls loved their stay in Paris and so much of that positive experience had to do with their lovely apartment and it's great location. - Gwendolyn M.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1953
January 09, 2019
This apartment is very pleasant, well-located and very well-equipped. We enjoyed our stay in London and the view. - Sophie G.

London - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1482
December 17, 2018
Apartment has a good location and was practical, but: Dirty entrance hall Noise pollution due to building site (we were not notified) Heating didn't work (it was freezing cold and the heater made a constant noise) Drafty windows Broken toilet lid Defect tv cable - Pia T.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
November 02, 2018
We were extremely satisfied with the apartment, the booking and the responsiveness of the owner and her agent. There is a major building project underway on the opposite bank of the Thames, this did not detract from our stay - but we could not rate it as perfectly quiet. - Ann M.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
October 18, 2018
This is my third time in Marie's apartment, I just love it!!!! S from Coronado, California. - Soledad R.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-429
August 20, 2018
Location is exactly what I wanted...and is why, despite some reservations about the apartment itself, I would happily stay there again. Owner / manager were VERY responsive. Apartment is satisfactorily furnished, everything needed was there and actually worked. Reservation: This place is not cheap, yet the "decoration" is seriously under what one can expect. Someone simply needs to go through it and dress the place up. Again, I'd stay there again. - James D.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.