Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 5700 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-19339
July 08, 2024
A really nice place to stay at and surrounded by grocery stores, laundryomats , and good places to eat. The subway station is about 14 minutes walking distance. The apartment in general is very well maintained and feels like home. - A Roommate

Paris - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3968
July 02, 2024
The location is excellent - not far from rue Montorgueil and the wonderful markets, not far from Les Halles, close to the metro, close to the theatres. You can hear some noise from the boulevard, especially when the windows are open, but it didn't bother us too much. The apartment itself is very well maintained (and contains a lot of art), and the owner and her son were very responsive and friendly. The apartment is painted all white (not pink as the photo shows - it's a lot better). All in all, we had a very pleasant stay. - Cathy Y.

New York - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-9605
July 02, 2024
Wonderful place for a stay of a few months. Quiet, secure, good gas stove/oven and fridge. Great communication with owner and super, both were very responsive and happy to help with any questions I had. - A Renter

Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4472
June 09, 2024
The studio was small but cozy, with all the appliances, furniture, and linens that I needed. I found the building quiet, safe, and conveniently located with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. - A Renter

London - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
June 01, 2024
A great and comfortable apartment. - Afra G.

New York - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14321
May 11, 2024
The apartment is located in a quiet, pleasant street, close to shops (large organic grocery store one block away) and to the subway. Its strong points are its old-fashioned charm, the space and the charming terrace. The bedding is of very high quality. It's a very pleasant place to stay. The only (small) negative points are the lack of shelves around the sink and on the edge of the bathtub in the bathroom ( no place to put shower gel or soap) and the lack of closet space for clothes (there's only one closet). But of course this doesn't spoil the trip at all. It's just a tiny possibility for improvement. - Ingrid G.

London - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
September 17, 2023
Excellent stay! The apartment is very well located, very clean and has all the equipment needed on a daily basis. I recommend it! - Anais B.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1845
July 20, 2023
I put 3 * for the noise level, as there is demolition work going on across the street, which means that some noise and minimal tremors can be felt. Despite that, the apartment has excellent windows. One very important thing is that the sheets and towels are GREAT!!. Also V., the person in charge of housekeeping, is sweet and super helpful!!. - Clara M.

New York - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14848
July 18, 2023
Very nice apartment, well located close to stores and subway. About 20 minutes from Manhattan. The owner is very responsive. - A Guest

London - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1846
June 29, 2023
The apartment is in great location. Large living room and good size bed rooms and bath rooms. Al in good conditions. But there is a big construction opposite the street that is very noisy starting at 8 am, even in Sat. That really made the experience less present. - Xiaodong J.

South of France French Alps - 5 Bedroom - Mas accommodation - Apartment reference PR-499
August 22, 2022
The house was spacious and very nice. The swimming pool was welcome during the heatwave. A small hitch regarding the dormitory for the youngsters. The beds are not suitable as they are not a standard size and are too small. That space was not impeccably clean either. For everything else, it was well furnished and there was a good supply of household linen, the kitchen was also well-equipped. Contact with the landlady and the caretaker was good, they were responsive when we had a request. - Marion M.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1045
November 05, 2021
Overall, it is excellent, as I have commented in the stars sections. The spacing, the light and the furniture, everything is excellent. One area to improve is the interior equipment and maintenance of closets, which is somewhat neglected compared to the rest. Very good attention from Maria, the concierge. I would rent it again without a doubt. - Rafael S.

Paris - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3085
April 30, 2018
The apartment was lovely; tastefully furnished. Spacious - with a large kitchen & a very large dining / living room. The view across the Seine from the Ile St. Louis was special . This apartment is truly a wonderful place from which to spend your days in magical Paris. My son , daughter-in-law, two grandchildren and myself, found are experiences here absolutely unforgettable. - John K.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.

About Cookies

This website uses both first party and third party cookies to offer you the best user experience. Please accept these cookies to take advantage of the site's full functionality. If you decline, note that some website features may not work fully (e.g. videos, maps, chat).

I accept I decline
Chat