Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7700 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-15581
October 10, 2018
very good apartment and nice stay in brooklyn. highly recommend and location is great!! the landlord very friendly and helpful with the information around the area!!! nice stay. thank you Marceline!!! - Javier G.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-784
October 08, 2018
The apartment is quite nice, small but comfortable. Being walking distance to a supermarket was great. Also, access to the underground and bus services made getting around easy. - Phyllis E.

New York - 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16355
October 06, 2018
Good apartment and the lady was nice. - Desean O.

New York - 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12274
October 04, 2018
excellent apartment, very spacious, clean and bright. highly recommended and would certainly stay there again. - Eileen M.

London - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1496
October 01, 2018
Perfect, I will come back in this apartment - Antonio C.

New York - 4 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-17039
September 25, 2018
Our long weekend stay was a very pleasant experience. The apartment was perfect for our group and the owner was very nice and accommodating. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. - Debra C.

Paris - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4608
September 16, 2018
This Marais apartment's location is phenomenal and the living room windows' view of the across-the-street park, along with the wonderful high ceilings. Amenities such as a washer, a dryer, and a full refrigerator are greatly appreciated, in addition to the ability to rent this apartment as pet owners. - Tanya D.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
August 08, 2018
First time stay in Paris for me and my wife. I searched many sites until I found this apartment. So glad I did. The view of the Effiel tower is even better than the photos. Short walk to Metro station La Tour-Maubourg, which is central to most of the main lines.Easy station to use. Perfect host who was very easy to deal with. As stated in the description there is a school in the courtyard below the apartment, but we were out each day it really wasn't anything we worried about. Easy walk to most areas in Paris, plenty of cafes, resturants and produce markets nearby. When we return we will be looking at this place again. Many thanks for a wonderful stay. - Peter W.

Paris - 3 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-902
August 03, 2018
We had a wonderful time during our stay in this apartment. It was comfortable, spacious and safe. The apartment and building had everything we needed, and the landlords were wonderful and accommodating. The best part, though, was the delightful neighborhood. We were walking distance from two open-air markets, numerous cafés and bistros. The metro was a short walk, as was the train station. It was quite easy to get from the airport to the apartment on the RER. All the usual site seeing activities and shopping are easily accessible via metro, but when you're in the neighborhood you really feel like you are living in Paris. It was delightful! - Ian B.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4717
July 14, 2018
Perfect for us! - Julia F.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1899
June 25, 2018
Overall the apartment worked out well for us including condition, amenities and location. Things that could be improved is their wi-fi signal which was poor to non-existent and we couldn't get the television to operate in the main living room area. - Alexander Z.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
June 21, 2018
Location, Location, Location! Short walk to two tube stations, grocery 1 block, pub is 50 steps away. Amazing views! We didn't spend much time in the apartment as we were busy touring the city. We only cooked breakfast in every morning in the modern kitchen. Beds were comfortable, towel were abundant and new. Loved the heated floor in the bathroom. The lobby desk employee was very pleasant and had the daily newspaper. Easy transition getting keys. There was quite a bit of noise at night as this is a heavy foot traffic area along the waterfront. We were so exhausted by nighttime, we could sleep through almost anything though. The bedroom with the twin beds window does not fully close so we had to put a couple of coins under the lock to seal it shut. The windows could use a cleaning but it may be a moot point with all the construction in the close vicinity. One item that would really help renters is an instruction book, especially for how to use the TV. We also had a problem working the cooktop until we found that the switch hidden by the microwave was switched off. I would 100% stay here again. Owner responds very quickly to emails - Leslie A.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 05, 2016
Apartment was amazing! Beautiful views and very spacious. Owners and neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of town but there is a parking spot available and a bus stop right across the street. Highly recommended. - Natasha T.

South of France Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-249
May 15, 2016
This is a beautiful apartment that is a separate part of an old home that sits in a big garden -- a lovely jewel of a place, quiet and tranquil. The walk from the apartment to centre ville is about 10-15 minutes, which I found ideal -- access to all of old Aix is easy, and the apartment's setting allows you to be slightly "away." The owners are wonderful - they are warm and friendly, available for questions and suggestions. My stay with them was superb. - Jennifer A.