Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 6000 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-16091
January 10, 2022
Apartment on the 3rd story of a townhouse right in the heart of Harlem. (The owners live on the first two floors) The accommodation is functional with all mod cons for a comfortable stay. The subway is a 5-minute walk away and the bus is at the end of the street. The neighborhood is quiet. The hosts are attentive and willing to help. - Benoit L.

New York - 4 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-17911
January 09, 2022
Very good overall impression. The apartment is well located and clean, and the landlady is nice and readily available. - Hawa G.

New York - Alcove Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-16894
January 08, 2022
The apartment was extremely comfortable for two people during our four-month stay. The location was optimal as it was located a 10-minute walk away from the New York Metro, and the landlord was also flexible and responsive. Overall, living in this apartment was a pleasure and if I ever find myself in New York again, I would love to return in the future! - Joy H.

New York - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12452
January 05, 2022
Paula is a very nice person. We spent a lovely week in her 2 apartments. Thank you Paula. - Lydiane P.


Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-3298
December 29, 2021
We really loved the apartment! Very centrally located in the heart of upper Marais with all the amenities we needed. Alexandre was a very nice and helpful host. We can really recommend staying at the apartment! - Thomas Vinther D.

Paris - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3962
September 16, 2021
Fantastic apartment in a beautiful building. Everything was made incredibly easy by the landlord, who remained helpful, polite and kind from start to finish. The apartment is comfortable, and beautifully decorated to make you feel both at home and in Paris. The large windows into the courtyard provide a great breeze during the summer keeping the place cool. The apartment is on a quiet street and looked after so well. Can't recommend this place enough. - Cillian D.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
July 01, 2021
The view is magnificent and the apartment is filled with light all day long. You can hear the traffic on the bridge when the windows are open but it's no trouble in the bedrooms so you can sleep ok. There's plenty of linens and covers, everything is comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. It is truly a lovely place in a great location. Everything is within walking distance and there are plenty of riverside walks to enjoy. - Cecile B.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1790
August 15, 2019
The apartment was very nice - roomy and well -lit. The furniture and beds were all comfortable. There is no air conditioning, so it was a little warm. - Elena N.

London - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
August 10, 2019
Perfect rental, old typical house located in the heart of London. The proximity of the metro is not a problem, on the contrary, all the sites are very easy to reach and the district is lively (restaurants, supermarket, exchange office, caf??, pub, etc.). Large apartment, on 2 floors. We were 2 adults and 3 children. Very pleasant, kind and discreet owner. Recommended. - Karine D.

Paris - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3085
April 30, 2018
The apartment was lovely; tastefully furnished. Spacious - with a large kitchen & a very large dining / living room. The view across the Seine from the Ile St. Louis was special . This apartment is truly a wonderful place from which to spend your days in magical Paris. My son , daughter-in-law, two grandchildren and myself, found are experiences here absolutely unforgettable. - John K.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1045
January 25, 2018
great flat! the photos are a good depiction of the actual apartment--clean, stylish and comfortable, hardwood floors, chicly updated kitchen and bath, lots of natural light and enough lamps to accommodate reading in the evenings in both the living room and the bedroom, quiet building, quiet street, just off a main boulevard with restaurants, markets, metro. you won't be disappointed. - Natalie B.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.