Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7400 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - Alcove Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-16142
February 11, 2020
Great location close to subway lines and excellent bars, restaurants, shopping and Prospect Park. Lovely building and a cozy, comfortable apartment. - Katie H.

New York - 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-17170
February 09, 2020
Very good host. Accommodation in a secure building, good value for money. - Melissa G.

Paris - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4252
January 18, 2020
Perfect Perfect And the owner is charming. Nothing to say. The best Stunning living room Thank you New York Habitat - Philip J.

Paris - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3850
January 08, 2020
This apartment was absolutely perfect!! Best location! Very clean and included above and beyond the necessary amenities! I can not recommend this apartment enough. The owner is also very responsive and there to help with any issues! She is so kind. - Emily B.

New York - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12452
January 06, 2020
very nice and well decorated apartment and we really appreciated how quiet it is. very well located , very close to the subway the owner is very kind as well - Valerie M.

New York - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12793
January 05, 2020
Authentic house Calm district Enough space to spend 10 days for 5 adults Equipped kitchen as in a family house (well appreciated dishwasher) Owner available there if necessary, a lot of practical information. Apartment well located, close to a subway station (lines F and G) serving the entire borough of Manhattan. Convenience store opens from 7am. to 10pm. within 100 m, laundromat within 300m. - Eric Et Myriam V.

Paris - Alcove Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2473
November 25, 2019
Since everything was perfect I have given the score 5 in each category! - Linda Due L.

Paris - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2286
October 30, 2019
The apartment is surprisingly roomy for its size due to an excellent layout. The neighbourhood is wonderful, in the heart of the Marais and still very much quartier with its own charm: close to food markets, shops and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again - Rick F.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
October 02, 2019
Excellent apartment, outstanding location. The owner and her London team were a joy. - Ann M.

London - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1953
September 02, 2019
My stay in the apartment was an excellent experience. Tastefully decorated and exceedingly comfortable, it has everything necessary to make it one's " home away from home". The location is convenient to public transportation, but many of London's most iconic sights and museums are certainly within walking distance. The view of the Thames was undoubtedly my favorite aspect of this flat. - Mary M.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1790
August 15, 2019
The apartment was very nice - roomy and well -lit. The furniture and beds were all comfortable. There is no air conditioning, so it was a little warm. - Elena N.

London - 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
August 10, 2019
Perfect rental, old typical house located in the heart of London. The proximity of the metro is not a problem, on the contrary, all the sites are very easy to reach and the district is lively (restaurants, supermarket, exchange office, caf??, pub, etc.). Large apartment, on 2 floors. We were 2 adults and 3 children. Very pleasant, kind and discreet owner. Recommended. - Karine D.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julian P.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julian P.