Menu

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.

Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7700 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.


New York - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14252
May 08, 2018
Old apartment with character, located on the 2nd floor. Owner is receptive and nice. Pictures in keeping with the apartment. It is located near 125th street which has lots of shops, less than a 10-minute walk away from 2 subway stations and buses. Quiet area with minimal noise at night except for frequent emergency services passing in the street (police, firefighters, ambulances). Good bedding. Housekeeping is good. - Eric D.

New York - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15028
May 04, 2018
We really enjoyed staying in this nice and old typical house. Very spacious, simple and basic bedroom but very comfortable. We also appreciated the large and really comfy bed after walking all day in NYC... Very quiet bedroom. No coffee maker when we arrived. Following our request, Kevin the owner provided us with it as well as with cups. Very happy with our stay here. - Marie Noelle P.

New York - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-9799
April 30, 2018
Good - Bank Of India, New York Branch N

Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4604
April 19, 2018
Excellent apartment with an unbeatable localization, just 2 minutes away from Notre Dame. île Saint-Louis is a very romantic places, with its streets and art galleries and cafes. The apartment has everything that it offers and María and David were available every time I needed them and always treated me great. I highly recommend it. - Gaston R.

London - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1870
April 17, 2018
The experience for 7 months in this flat was fantastic. It is a quiet, spacious, decorated with taste place. The owner is wonderful and accurate. The location is excellent for sports, transport, etc. - Lyubomira M.

New York - 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-17206
April 02, 2018
The apartment, room, and host family all were excellent. I had a quite, clean room, private bathroom, internet, tv. The landlady was very kind and polite. She always offered help whenever I need anything. I'm very glad that I had met her. I appreciate very much. Thanks a lot! - Fargana K.

Paris - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2651
March 19, 2018
Great apartment, excellent location, and a hospitable owner. We had a fabulous stay and don't mind coming back again. Cheers! - Jesus M.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julián P.

London - Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-214
March 04, 2018
- Noise was infernal. I couldn't sleep because of single-glazed windows, constant construction in the street and the garbage truck that passed every day (during at least 30 minutes) as there are many shops in the street. - Dirty apartment. I found a used condom under the bed when vacuuming and rearranging the apartment. - Never received a proper rental agreement. - Deposit was unprotected. - To date, I still didn't get back the full deposit (questionable and/or dishonest explanations). - Benelmir E.

London - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1235
February 28, 2018
I appreciated this flat. The bed was fantastic. The kitchen has many ustensiles. The wifi was available. The owner was very helpful. The courtyard is nice. I would rent this flat ageism. Natacha - Natacha B.

Paris - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4424
February 22, 2018
I stayed for four months, and was really comfortable. The bed is large, and the couch underneath was really nice for sitting and chatting with friends, watching Netflix, and taking naps. The stove is really efficient and easy to use. The location is ideal, five minutes to the metro station, near multiple grocery stores, near many coffee shops, and a 20 minute walk to the Luxembourg Gardens. There was some construction that could sometimes be loud, but that was a temporary situation. Overall I highly recommend it! - Tabitha S.

Paris - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1134
February 09, 2018
We found the owner to be very helpful and the apartment had all of the facilities that we needed for a family of 5 to enjoy a few days in Paris. The location was excellent and we enjoyed being able to take a stroll to the Eiffel Tower. - Megan M.

London - 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
January 12, 2018
We have made multiple return visits to this apartment which says it all - Peter M.

South of France Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julián P.