New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7800 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16457
February 02, 2016
Hello stay that's fine I spent enjoyable days in New York that was fine with Mrs. Robert was her she was cool and I thank you very much for the offer and I 'd go back anyway my right he was well thank you very much . - Abderrazak B.

New York Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-14366
January 28, 2016
The pipes need maintenance, because they make a noise, which is annoying, especially at night. Excellent location. The floor is slanted. - Giorgia G.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15192
January 26, 2016
This apartment is very comfortable, very well-equipped and nicely decorated. The landlady was always available and she cared about our well-being. The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood, which is rare in a city like New York. The subway is a 2-minute walk and a small supermarket is a 3-minute walk. To sum up, we do not regret our choice to rent this vacation rental! - Nicolas C.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
January 24, 2016
We have stayed at this apartment several times and it is very special to us. We have such wonderful memories and absolutely love the apartment. Everything is perfect. Thank you. - Peter M.

New York 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-16640
January 16, 2016
Nice place nice land lord - Banoumou O.

Paris Alcove Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2982
January 12, 2016
We were very happy with the apartment - it was clean, well located, comfortable and well equipped. The owner was excellent! She was warm and welcoming and eager to help in any way she could. We would very much recommend this apartment. - Alexandra H.

Paris 2 Bedroom - Loft - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4514
January 11, 2016
This apartment was absolutely lovely! Well furnished in an excellent location. Spectacular view of the Eiffel Tower from both the dining room and bathroom. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of cooking equipment and dishes, also good closet space. The owner was welcoming and checked several times to see if we required anything additional. - Lynn R.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
January 06, 2016
This apartment is ideally located. The surface area and the view are excellent. Household linen is impeccable. Beds are comfortable and all the appliances and crockery are provided... Things to be improved: kitchen needs to be cleaner (more thorough cleaning in the drawers). But generally speaking, it is the perfect rental. We already spent 2 weeks in this apartment during summer 2 years ago and we rented it again this time without a doubt. If we have to stay in London again, I will definitely rent this apartment. - Carmen R.

London 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-87
January 05, 2016
Good location, nice exterior, great layout of the rooms, nice flooring, stairwell is worn, several household appliances do not work, toilet flusher could be improved upon, hot water heater gave out towards the end of the stay - after that, there was no more warm water or heat for several weeks in the winter, furniture is old, broken and sort-of random mix and match, the windows' insulation is weak, sound proofing could be better: the neighbor can easily be heard (and understood) through the ceiling. Our contact at NY Habitat was helpful. - Detlev K.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
January 02, 2016
Excellent apartment, but very small. Fair for the price. - Alberto Julián P.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4093
January 02, 2016
I stayed in this apartment for almost 4 months and I loved it. The apartment was perfectly cleaned and it was fully equipped, everything that I needed was there. I also liked a lot the location, which is just outside of the touristic area, but close enough to all the point of interests. - Mauro V.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3138
December 28, 2015
The owner is absolutely lovely and a delight to work with. Her apartment is equally lovely and I am so happy to have called it my home during my stay in Paris. - Samantha S.

London 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1180
December 03, 2015
Great location. Fairly quiet, but still centrally located. Kitchen has good equipment, but some old dishes, which should be replaced. Some things are defective, for instance light, curtains or door knobs, which are about to fall off. Apart from that, the apartment is in good shape. - Rolf C.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-458
December 01, 2015
Overall - nice, cosy apartment! Pleasant owners! Location is perfect for stay in old town, but impossible to sleep during night time! Too loud of restaurants /clubs and market square full of restaurants where goods are brought there already by 4 a.m. - Evija A.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1164
October 15, 2015
Being met at the airport was a very nice experience and most helpful. Good to meet with your Landlord, have first hand knowledge of the area, allows for questions to be asked, and little things sorted out. Found our Landlord to be most helpful. Apartment small, but just about adaquate for a holiday of one to two weeks. One recommendation I would have is the choice of two pillows per person, not one as was provided. - Daniel M.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PR-898
August 26, 2015
The stairs were a bit daunting. 63 steps up with luggage is tough. The location is fabulous...loft bedroom a bit to dangerous due to the stairway, I would recommend for people that are fit and in shape. - Pamela B.