New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7700 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11870
May 03, 2016
Very nice, small and cozy apartment in if the most beautiful streets in Brooklyn. Mel is a very warm hearted, nice host and always willing to help. Grocery stores and supermarkets just around the corner as well as MTA train stations. It's a 40 minutes ride to Manhattan. Fully recommendable! You cannot stay more cheaper and more lovely in NYC. - Stephanie H.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-112
April 22, 2016
The flat was excellent value - small but very nice, clean, and comfortable. Great location. The bathroom was newly renovated. - Katie R.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11967
April 20, 2016
Christophe and Tony (she wasn't sure about the name of him) were fabulous. They accommodated me very well and I would like to do business with them again in the future - Bessie J.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16017
April 15, 2016
Everything was fine - Steven B.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-11177
April 14, 2016
This vacation rental is very well located, very clean and quiet. The owner is nice. My 5-month stay was very pleasant! You can't find a better place! - Emilien F.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-79
April 13, 2016
The apartment was marvelous; this was the first time we rented an apartment on vacation and really loved the experience. The apartment was clean and had all the amenities we needed and in an excellent location. - Irra C.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-3635
April 03, 2016
Michel was a wonderful host! He was very supportive of all my questions and requests. And if you talk to him for a while, you will realize he has some amazing stories to tell. I highly recommend this apartment to people who are on a budget. The apartment is very small, but honestly it is so functional. I didn't feel claustrophobic or anything like that. All the appliances and furniture are exactly what you need for your day to day activities. Towels, dish detergent, soap, etc were all provided. I would also note that it is in one of the best neighborhoods in Paris. Right outside your apartment are world class shops. And the 10, 12 is only one block away, while the 4 is two blocks away. I don't see how anyone would regret the decision to rent this apartment! - Jackee O.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2084
April 01, 2016
Really good, convenient and safe location, awesomely kind owner! - Youngjoo K.

London 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference LN-1579
February 11, 2016
Pros: the owner is very helpful, he welcomed me warmly. The apartment equipment is functional. Negative points: heating system is noisy when starting up. Bedding becomes uncomfortable after a week. - Yanick R.

Paris Alcove Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2982
January 12, 2016
We were very happy with the apartment - it was clean, well located, comfortable and well equipped. The owner was excellent! She was warm and welcoming and eager to help in any way she could. We would very much recommend this apartment. - Alexandra H.

Paris 2 Bedroom - Loft - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4514
January 11, 2016
This apartment was absolutely lovely! Well furnished in an excellent location. Spectacular view of the Eiffel Tower from both the dining room and bathroom. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of cooking equipment and dishes, also good closet space. The owner was welcoming and checked several times to see if we required anything additional. - Lynn R.

London 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-87
January 05, 2016
Good location, nice exterior, great layout of the rooms, nice flooring, stairwell is worn, several household appliances do not work, toilet flusher could be improved upon, hot water heater gave out towards the end of the stay - after that, there was no more warm water or heat for several weeks in the winter, furniture is old, broken and sort-of random mix and match, the windows' insulation is weak, sound proofing could be better: the neighbor can easily be heard (and understood) through the ceiling. Our contact at NY Habitat was helpful. - Detlev K.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
January 02, 2016
Excellent apartment, but very small. Fair for the price. - Alberto Julián P.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-458
December 01, 2015
Overall - nice, cosy apartment! Pleasant owners! Location is perfect for stay in old town, but impossible to sleep during night time! Too loud of restaurants /clubs and market square full of restaurants where goods are brought there already by 4 a.m. - Evija A.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1164
October 15, 2015
Being met at the airport was a very nice experience and most helpful. Good to meet with your Landlord, have first hand knowledge of the area, allows for questions to be asked, and little things sorted out. Found our Landlord to be most helpful. Apartment small, but just about adaquate for a holiday of one to two weeks. One recommendation I would have is the choice of two pillows per person, not one as was provided. - Daniel M.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PR-898
August 26, 2015
The stairs were a bit daunting. 63 steps up with luggage is tough. The location is fabulous...loft bedroom a bit to dangerous due to the stairway, I would recommend for people that are fit and in shape. - Pamela B.