New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7100 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4370
July 25, 2014
excellent apartment in great location - Linda W.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4357
July 24, 2014
Excellent location close to everything, very clean and quiet. The subway is a few steps away and takes you to all the tourist attractions. I highly recommend it. - Ivonne L.

Paris Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4367
July 24, 2014
Everything was excellent. The contact with the owner and New York Habitat, just perfect. - Mariel P.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14416
July 23, 2014
We had a lovely stay in this apartment and were greeted by Paris, a very friendly and helpful hostess who really went the extra mile to make our trip as pleasurable as possible. The building is located at the quiet and beautiful Striver's Row, which adds some extra to the experience. We will definitely stay here next time as well! - Elin O.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-152
July 23, 2014
Excellent location. Manager very accommodating Comfortable. Would stay there again. - Nadia V.

New York 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-16073
July 22, 2014
The apartment is very well located in Sunnyside. It is close to the subway station (about 5 minutes walk), close to grocery stores, parks, all types of restaurants, pubs and cafes on Skillmann Avenue and Queens Blvd. It is only 20 minutes from Times Square on the 7 Train. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything we needed to make a lavish meal. The owner even provided coffee, coffee filters, salt, pepper, olive oil and more. There is an air-conditioner in every room. The place is well ventilated with windows in every room including the bathroom. We felt save when walking from the subway station at night and jogging in the early hours of the morning. The area is very family oriented with a park just across the street. The apartment was large for our family of 4. It has an elevator and laundry facility in the basement. The owner was always available when we had questions. Our deposit was returned on a timely manner. We would highly recommend this apartment. - Kenneth And Claudia L.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1410
July 22, 2014
This 2 bedroom apartment is an excellent value for the money for your stay in London. The apartment was in immaculate condition and very comfortable for our family of four. The unit is much larger than it appears on the website. The location is very convenient to public transportation with bus and train stops within a 1-2 block radius. The owner is extremely nice, accommodating and efficient. You could not ask for a more pleasant person to work with. On arrival, she helped us get acclimated to the area by giving us site seeing, shopping and restaurant recommendations. Overall, I was very pleased with our decision to choose this unit. We received more than what we expected. - Sterling H.

New York Alcove Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14320
July 21, 2014
The owner was very friendly, it was a very nice stay, excellent located next to central park, I've already recommended it to a friend. - Eduardo K.

London 3 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1059
July 20, 2014
The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The home is a few minutes walk from a grocery store, coffee, shopping, the tube, and several bus stops. It's in an extraordinarily beautiful neighborhood. The owner was very attentive and prompt with responses to any questions we had. I would definitely recommend to a friend, and would stay in again. - Lily F.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-14973
July 15, 2014
At the beginning, Charlotte J. was working a lot which meant we didn't see each other very often. But still, the day after I arrived, she took the time to give me a tour of the neighborhood to show me where the subway, the supermarket etc were She is an extremely kind lady. - Pierre G.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-983
July 14, 2014
A great little apartment! Very nice landlords! - Douglas M.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
June 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the apartment which is located in a nice residential area and has all the modern comforts. The terrace, on 3 sides of the apartment, is fantastic and provides panoramic views of Nice and the mountains. There is a small park close by and amenities (supermarket and excellent boulangerie) are within a short walking distance. Public transport is very accessible with a tram stop not far away. A bus (on direct route to the airport) passes by the apartment building. Public transport is an excellent way to get around Nice itself and to visit places further afield. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure and the neighbours were particularly friendly and helpful. A great place to visit and I thoroughly enjoyed by stay. - Kathy M.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-750
May 05, 2014
The meat market next door runs from 3am-8am and is quite loud, the noise starts around 9pm when the trucks arrive to start unloading and setting up. - Grace P.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-993
April 19, 2014
The owner was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The place was very quiet and peaceful with ample parking and security, and freedom of movement. Ideally situated for both the town and the key sites in St Remy and easy access to drive and visit other places. We enjoyed our stay very much. An ideal base. - Graham P.

South of France - Provence - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-750
July 08, 2013
The proprietors are kind, helpful and warm, an excellent example of Southern French hospitality. This apartment is in an excellent location, just far enough from the city for a quiet French countryside feel, but close enough to see everything. The apartment is full of antique furniture, which has its own smell, is uncomfortable and produces a lot of dust. The house is beautiful and secure.The garden is huge, relaxing and if you arrive at the right season can give you some delicious fruit. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for an authentic Southern French experience, but aren't staying more than a month or two. - Christopher & Melanie J.