New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7400 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-15788
February 25, 2015
This was our first time visit to New York. We had to search for a suitable furnished place to stay in for a couple month without signing for a 6 or full year contract. Our general impression for the apartment was excellent.The space fits perfectly for 2 person and it contained all what we needed at that time.My wife was impressed with all the kitchen's appliances and equipment we did not even need to buy anything extra. What was very helpful to us as being both students is the privacy and the usage of the small office, which is separated from the living room. We came in fall/winter time, the apartment was warm and cozy.The neighborhood street was quiet giving the apartment a noiseless environment. The neighbors were very loving and friendly. Regarding the street parking, we did not find any problem because we always found a spot to park our car. Moreover, the location for the apartment is ideal for exploring the city.The subway station is 2 minute far and it was a prime train we took to explore Brooklyn and Manhattan cities. We enjoyed our time there and it was our pleasure to meet the owner. she was a kind, lovely and understandable person. We definitely recommend this place. Certainly this will be our choice next time we visit New york. - Hassan K.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
February 20, 2015
Excellent - Carla B.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14746
February 10, 2015
Very pleased with apartment and staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. - Jacqueline O.

New York Alcove Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14320
February 03, 2015
I loved everything about this place - the location, the closeness to the subway, restaurants and food stores. Above all it was a very safe neighbourhood and the people were ever so friendly. Look out Martin, Matt and Ace we will be returning. - Vicky V.

Paris Alcove Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-1962
January 25, 2015
This is a wonderful cozy little place, right in the heart of the Latin Quarter. Close to multiple metro stops, food markets, restaurants and cafes, it is an ideal location for exploring Paris! The building is very old and typical of that area in Paris and the inside is equally charming, with wooden ceiling beams and a cobblestone courtyard. The apartment had absolutely everything we could possibly need, we even found chopsticks and an oyster knife in the kitchen! The owner made us feel at home from the very moment we arrived and you can really see that she has furnished this place with lots of love and pride. Thank you for the lovely time, we will remember it fondly! - Jonathan L.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2385
January 22, 2015
The apartment is located in a lively neighborhood in the center of Paris, just a few steps away from the Metro station, making it ideal for both living and travel. The apartment itself is small and cozy, with everything one needs for a comfortable stay. I was pleasantly surprised to find a lot of small stuff I didn't expect to be provided such as hangers, culinary utensils and a bookshelf with travel and french learning books. The apartment owner is a very friendly and helpful gentlemen who takes good care of the apartment and is easy to communicated with. I'm very happy to have chosen to stay at his place for my 4-months visit to Paris. - Tianchi C.

London 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
January 05, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. A nice house in a leafy street. A very quiet, spacious and bright apartment, very comfortable and well-equipped. And a charming, discreet and very generous landlady who speaks French. In short, the perfect rental in a central location, which allowed us to visit many landmarks in London. An excellent place to stay! - Gerard R.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-1012
December 22, 2014
Very nice apartment, well located in quiet area. Owner of apartment very helpfull, can give some advices how visit and enjoy Provence. - Maciej S.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3773
December 13, 2014
Well equipped, no oven but stove top and micro wave.great neighborhood , good heating, lighting not great for work; small but as expected; great shower; coffee machine a espresso very nice. - Priscilla F.

London 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-295
December 09, 2014
...it was our first experience and the apartment was way beyond our expectations!!!...very very very well done!...you will be surprised to feel like at home in London! - Marco P.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1048
November 26, 2014
Loved the apartment experience. Location and quietness were excellent. The bathroom was a bit old, towel rail was loose, otherwise all was excellent. Our landlord was lovely and very helpful for local restaurants and jazz bars making our Paris stay very special. - Shylie D.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1209
November 13, 2014
The apartment was really nice and spacious, we really enjoyed it. It was really pretty; the owner had done a good job decorating. I had to get in contact with the owner a couple times, she was friendly when we had to get wifi and very nice. It was also really close to the metro - about a five minute walk. Really great and I would recommend it! - Irma T.

South of France - Provence - 4 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1073
October 03, 2014
The owner did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and cannot be faulted in any way. Language difficulties were overcome, our French/their English limited. We rented the house wanting to be near Lambesc but it may be a little far away from the action for others, unless wanting a large house in a country area. A car a necessity. The gates to the house are shared by other properties behind the villa. The garden not only has childrens swings, but petanque, table tennis, bikes and a siesta area. The only thing we could have improved upon was the weather which was somewhat autumnal! The website pictures should be updated as planting has improved the areas around the villa and swimming pool. - Aileen O.

South of France - Provence - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-663
September 22, 2014
The hosts were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was just enough they allowed us to select at which of the outside venues to have it. It was well located to be able to get into Aix-en-Provence easily. It was great to have both a fresh food market and excellent fish restaurant near by. - Dorothy A.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-983
July 14, 2014
A great little apartment! Very nice landlords! - Douglas M.