New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7700 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-14549
November 25, 2015
Ruthven's apartment is a lovely home from home. It is very centrally located and easy to find and is very nicely decorated. Ruthven and Olimpia were at all times very very helpful and friendly and gave numerous pieces of advice and answered all queries we emailed them during the stay very quickly.. Was a brilliant stay with a great host. - Aleksey B.

New York 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15268
November 20, 2015
Everything was great! Good location, very close to the subway, nice and big flat... The area is safe and interesting, a different idea of New-York. The street is really quiet and the owner very nice. We'll probably come back! - Etienne S.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-16122
November 20, 2015
Spacious apartment with 6 beds. Very clean. Very good contact with the owner, really nice . - Celine Et Jean-alain C.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-450
November 14, 2015
Exceeded expectations in terms of bed comfort, bathroom and bedroom size, and the kitchen being fully equipped. - Peter L.

New York 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-5510
November 12, 2015
this visiting to NY was very comfortable for me. I want to thank to Ana for her friendship.this apartment is highly recommended. - Okan K.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
November 02, 2015
My partner and I stayed at the apartment from 19-24 Oct 2015. We loved the cozy and quaint apartment which have everything you need including a terrace. The bathroom/toilet and futon bed may be on the small side but we did not mind it at all. Great and safe location - metro train, laundromat, supermarkets, bakeries, shops, Rue Clear local markets, cafes & restaurants (Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Italian, French etc) all within close proximity. The views of the Eiffel Tower from the kitchen and bedroom are simply magnificent. We did not hear any noise from the nearby school. Marie is the perfect host. She replied to emails promptly and answered all my questions. She tried very hard to make our stay comfortable and explained everything we needed to know. She even got us a bottle of French champagne - such a nice touch! I would stay there again!!! - Cindy Y.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
November 02, 2015
I worked with Charles. He was GREAT. We selected an apartment. He suggested the one we rented. It was cheaper and MUCH better than the one we selected. It had a great view of the Thames, was a block from Blackfriars bridge, the tube, Sainsbury, etc. It was GREAT. - Stephen H.

London Studio accommodation - Apartment reference LN-387
November 02, 2015
Hello, there was no owner. Kitchen was lightly equipped, the apartment was not very comfortable and it was dusty because of the carpet. I own some apartments in central Paris (also rented by New York Habitat) which are more comfortable and welcoming, and less expensive. So, I was quite disappointed. - Alessandro S.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4424
October 27, 2015
Everything was okay, nothing special to notice. - Mariapaola S.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4442
October 26, 2015
Generally speaking a good apartment and a good stay. Interesting books a plus. Lighting rather dim, but this is usual. Some dead bulbs not replaced. Small stuff. Problem with dishes,cups, glasses, etc on very high shelves, but can't see what could be done about it. Greeted by beautiful large live boughket, a nice touch. - Dona Sadock &.

Paris 3 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PA-4537
October 16, 2015
The apartment was adequate for our needs but could be better value and more comfortable. Some of the furnishings felt flimsy. But it could be tolerated for a short term rental. The bathroom sewer/plumbing needs to be attended to as there is a strange odour in there that is persistent and annoying. - Linda M.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1164
October 15, 2015
Being met at the airport was a very nice experience and most helpful. Good to meet with your Landlord, have first hand knowledge of the area, allows for questions to be asked, and little things sorted out. Found our Landlord to be most helpful. Apartment small, but just about adaquate for a holiday of one to two weeks. One recommendation I would have is the choice of two pillows per person, not one as was provided. - Daniel M.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-70
October 06, 2015
The apartment was very nice and very well furnished, it feels like home. The owner is helpful and very friendly. The insulation of the apartment could be improved, and it would be useful to put curtains in the bedroom in order to block the light. - Remi W.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PR-898
August 26, 2015
The stairs were a bit daunting. 63 steps up with luggage is tough. The location is bedroom a bit to dangerous due to the stairway, I would recommend for people that are fit and in shape. - Pamela B.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PR-614
April 05, 2015
Best stay ever!!!! I was blessed to stay in this apartment for 5 long months. The apartment is very well kept, clean and located in a quiet area. It is less than 2 minute walk to the sea, you will LOVE it. Thank you, New York Habitat for finding this affordable and amazing places during my stay in France, you made it worth my while. - Latrese C.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-1072
April 01, 2015
The apartment was quite pleasant and light-filled, with a large window and a balcony overlooking the interesting street. The apartment is well equipped and nicely appointed. The owner could not have been more helpful and kind; anyone renting this apartment is fortunate. The rental fee is more than reasonable for the location and basic amenities of the apartment. - Karen C.