New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7400 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11967
October 02, 2015
This apartment is very small, but quite comfortable. The people managing the property were very helpful and accommodating. Location is the highlight; an easy walk to the subway, Greenwich, Soho, Little Italy and Union Square. However, the East Village itself is a wonderful area, full of restaurants, boutiques, grocer's markets-plenty of activity and always something to see. We would definitely stay here again. - Jacquie H.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12976
October 01, 2015
This apartment was beautiful and clean. It located in nice neighborhood. There was short distance to subway station and lots of delis and restaurants nearby. The owner was very friendly and helpful. - Hilja-maria K.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2640
September 14, 2015
Owners are very nice. Apartment is very comfortable. - Arianna S.

Paris 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1460
September 06, 2015
The apartment provided an experience of a typical week in Le Marais - a stunning part of Paris. The surrounding area is everything we expected - really special. The apartment itself is very functional - everything works well - the place has a lovely feel. I think the area lends itself to being creative and arty - and the owner/s are clearly artistic people - which we identified with. The apartment feels a little full - with the amount of books and furniture - but was not a problem as such. All in all we had a wonderful experience and would choose the same place again, given the opportunity. - Norman B.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-1612
September 02, 2015
It is an average studio, perfect for 1 person. It was a very calm place, no noise from the street. All kind of stores available in the vicinity, it was one of the best features. Even for a studio, I had space enough to feel comfortable. The owner is kind and provide anything you need. I recommend. - Debora P.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
August 29, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable apartment with great views over the Thames River and the City. There are two metro stations near the apartment and plenty of interesting places nearby on foot. Our stay was very pleasant. Janis was really kind and helped us with what we needed in a prompt way. - Celia G.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3934
August 28, 2015
The owners were gracious, accommodating and nice. No complaints. Highly recommend it. - W Jude L.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1209
August 27, 2015
Great apartment, ideally located a few steps from the subway station. Very quiet neighborhood. Sanja, the very nice landlady, did everything she could to make sure we had a pleasant stay. - Patrice O.

South of France - Provence - Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1186
May 20, 2015
- A quaint little loft in St Remy, good for one or two people to spend a few quiet days to chill out and use as a base to explore the surrounding areas of St Remy, Baux de Provence etc. Should drive there as without a car getting round is not that easy. - The owners are friendly and helpful. Although the loft forms part of the building in which the owners reside, the loft has its own little courtyard in front and you will not be disturbed during your stay. You can access the loft from outside without going past the main building. - Quite neatly decorated and equipped with the necessary basic amenities. No aircon and limited wifi access. - Anthony W.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
May 08, 2015
Brilliant apartment in every way - considering its location and the quality of the building, fittings/furnishings and availability of a porter its is great value for anyone looking for a short stay in central London. I stayed in the apartment for 6 months and didn't want to leave. The owners (and their agent) are extremely friendly and easily contactable and a pleasure dealing with. If there was a stand-out reason to stay here, it would be its location - extremely central and close distance to Central and Picadilly tube lines (plus others from Farringdon station). It's also an easy walk to Kings Cross station for the Eurostar. - Philip H.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
May 06, 2015
Well equipped apartment despite the lack of space. - Carla B.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PR-614
April 05, 2015
Best stay ever!!!! I was blessed to stay in this apartment for 5 long months. The apartment is very well kept, clean and located in a quiet area. It is less than 2 minute walk to the sea, you will LOVE it. Thank you, New York Habitat for finding this affordable and amazing places during my stay in France, you made it worth my while. - Latrese C.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-1072
April 01, 2015
The apartment was quite pleasant and light-filled, with a large window and a balcony overlooking the interesting street. The apartment is well equipped and nicely appointed. The owner could not have been more helpful and kind; anyone renting this apartment is fortunate. The rental fee is more than reasonable for the location and basic amenities of the apartment. - Karen C.

South of France - Provence - 4 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1073
October 03, 2014
The owner did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and cannot be faulted in any way. Language difficulties were overcome, our French/their English limited. We rented the house wanting to be near Lambesc but it may be a little far away from the action for others, unless wanting a large house in a country area. A car a necessity. The gates to the house are shared by other properties behind the villa. The garden not only has childrens swings, but petanque, table tennis, bikes and a siesta area. The only thing we could have improved upon was the weather which was somewhat autumnal! The website pictures should be updated as planting has improved the areas around the villa and swimming pool. - Aileen O.