New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7900 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-8482
June 13, 2017
Carmen is a wonderful host. - Andrea S.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-16927
June 06, 2017
My main motivation for renting this apartment was the affordable value coupled with the pet permit. It was a temporary space quite adequate for my two cats, with windows and sunlight. Everything of more importance in a rented property works very well in this apartment: the mattress, the stove, the shower, the heating and the internet. The owners are very kind and always ready to assist in any need. The neighborhood is excellent, with all essential services very close to the apartment: subway, market, laundry, mail, pharmacy, among others. My husband and I were very happy in this space during the nine months we lived in New York. - Juliane B.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2084
May 30, 2017
The Owner is very nice and helpful. The location is perfect easy to access Paris. - Neve B.

New York 1 Bedroom - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12330
May 30, 2017
We had an excellent stay in this splendid apartment where we immediately felt at home. Rachel is a delightful and attentive owner. Edith is an adorable and endearing cat, we were really pleased to see her every night. A big thank-you to Christophe once again (it is the fourth time that I use his services) for finding me this true gem. Very well-located and totally in keeping with my expectations. From France: Anne-Marie - Anne-marie C.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15192
May 29, 2017
This very nice apartment is tastefully decorated and really clean. Owners are very discreet. - Laurence P.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-299
May 25, 2017
Terrific. - Brian S H.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4092
May 10, 2017
I have been staying in for 3 months. When I arrived first time It was perfectly clean and tidy. the apartment is perfectly suited for short-middle time stay of 2-3 persons (if two of them are couple :); Big wardrobe (really big) and two built-in closets: one is living room and one is in kitchen good to place all the things out of the open space. There is all necessary things for convenient stay: enough of linen (even more than enough: for bad, towels). Washing machine; without drying but there is public laundry in 50 m of the home entrance where you can dry the things for 1 Euro in 15 minutes. The kitchen is in gas, enough of dishes, casseroles, pans etc... Located in 15 mins of pleasant walk to Monmarts, in 3 (three) minutes from subway station. Dozens of cafes and shops are around. Recommended! - Valery N.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1040
April 20, 2017
really lovely apartment with everything we needed - very comfortable to come home to each day. Great location, close to tube and eateries. Hoping we can return. - Lisa G.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
April 18, 2017
The apartment was fabulous! The furnishings were top notch and the flat had all the amenities I needed. It felt like I was staying in a luxury building, but at a more than reasonable price. The owner and his agent were also great and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. - Alison C.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-750
March 22, 2017
We love the location, and the space is really nice for Central London. The apartment is very light and cheerful with some great windows. - Laurie D.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julián P.

Paris Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4662
February 11, 2017
Excellent - Ramon L.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3903
January 20, 2017
The apartment was very clean And. In a great location. I fell in love with Paris , it's people and their lifestyle. The location of the apt is great. Tourist attractions, restaurants, shops and more are all in walking distance. - Blanche B.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! It is very comfortable and well-equipped. Our favorite feature is the balcony (on three sides of the apartment!), from which we could see the Mediterranean. It is a little ways from the Old Town, but not a bad walk to the tramway. Dominique, the owner, was very nice to deal with by email, and our neighbor who helped us once we arrived couldn't have been more helpful and personable. We would love to stay here again on a future trip! - Kathy A.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 05, 2016
Apartment was amazing! Beautiful views and very spacious. Owners and neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of town but there is a parking spot available and a bus stop right across the street. Highly recommended. - Natasha T.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
July 14, 2016
The apartment was all we could hope for. A fabulous view of Nice. We were concerned that it would be too far away from Nice when we arrived. However, once we learned the buses (#14 into town with the stop almost tight outside and the convenient bus top to go to Beualieu sur Mer, St. Jean Cap Ferat and ViileFranche, Eze and others.Mr. Faure is a very helpful landlord. The AC was absolutely crucial because it was 30 degrees plus for the two weeks were were there. The only problem was that the washing machine broke but Mr. Faure got it fixed within a couple of days. - Craig P.