New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7100 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4357
July 21, 2014
I've had the opportunity to stay in different apartments in Paris but I would go back to your apartment. Very personal service, punctual and very friendly; with excellent help from Thomas. - Hector R.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1782
July 21, 2014
Excellent apartment, wonderful location and plenty of space. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks. - Susan P.

New York Alcove Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14320
July 21, 2014
The owner was very friendly, it was a very nice stay, excellent located next to central park, I've already recommended it to a friend. - Eduardo K.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11870
July 18, 2014
Very nice experience, the owner was very friendly. Very nicely located. - Italo C.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-7993
July 18, 2014
Everything was great. It was exactly what we were looking for. - Mariela M.

London Studio accommodation - Apartment reference LN-386
July 17, 2014
The owners were very hospitable and the management answered questions when I had questions. The doormen were very aware of when I came and went - they were so cool and so full of information. If you had a question for the doormen they would give you information. It's not like a modern building but I didn't expect that in Europe. It was beautiful, comfortable and modern for its time. The location is 2 blocks from the train station. Two Blocks! And a 15 minute walk to Piccadilly Circus. It was the best experience! - Evanna B.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-14973
July 15, 2014
At the beginning, Charlotte J. was working a lot which meant we didn't see each other very often. But still, the day after I arrived, she took the time to give me a tour of the neighborhood to show me where the subway, the supermarket etc were She is an extremely kind lady. - Pierre G.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-983
July 14, 2014
A great little apartment! Very nice landlords! - Douglas M.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-3879
July 09, 2014
The apartment is in good condition. When any of the appliances had any problems, the landlady replaced them swiftly. The landlady is a very decent and reasonable person. It was a pleasure meeting her. - Oswaldo S.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-274
July 07, 2014
Perfect location for seeing the tourist highlights and for attending theatre every night. Very convenient to return to during the day. Very comfortable. - Garry R.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3934
June 30, 2014
I was so nervous about renting an apartment sight unseen, but it turns out I won the lottery with this beautiful and convenient little flat in Paris! Within an easy five minute walk to the Opera House or the Louvre, I was perfectly situated to enjoy the city and even navigate the metro for work! The apartment was very clean, had every amenity I could ever need, and was perfect for a month long stay in Paris. The owners met me when I arrived and were very helpful in making sure I knew how to use all the appliances. They also met me very early in the morning for check out on the day of my flight home! They were so accommodating, I hope that I get to see them again! If I ever return to Paris, this will definitely be my first choice for a place to stay. It's much better than a hotel! - Lacy C.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
June 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the apartment which is located in a nice residential area and has all the modern comforts. The terrace, on 3 sides of the apartment, is fantastic and provides panoramic views of Nice and the mountains. There is a small park close by and amenities (supermarket and excellent boulangerie) are within a short walking distance. Public transport is very accessible with a tram stop not far away. A bus (on direct route to the airport) passes by the apartment building. Public transport is an excellent way to get around Nice itself and to visit places further afield. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure and the neighbours were particularly friendly and helpful. A great place to visit and I thoroughly enjoyed by stay. - Kathy M.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-750
May 05, 2014
The meat market next door runs from 3am-8am and is quite loud, the noise starts around 9pm when the trucks arrive to start unloading and setting up. - Grace P.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-993
April 19, 2014
The owner was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The place was very quiet and peaceful with ample parking and security, and freedom of movement. Ideally situated for both the town and the key sites in St Remy and easy access to drive and visit other places. We enjoyed our stay very much. An ideal base. - Graham P.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-971
February 17, 2014
Everything was very comfortable, the flat was clean and the facilities were really good. We were absolutely satisfied with all the conditions. The owner of the flat as well as the "New York habitat agency" were always friendly and reliable. We can only recommend it. Thank you for making us a pleasant stay. Kind regards, Michael - Michael A.

South of France - Provence - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-750
July 08, 2013
The proprietors are kind, helpful and warm, an excellent example of Southern French hospitality. This apartment is in an excellent location, just far enough from the city for a quiet French countryside feel, but close enough to see everything. The apartment is full of antique furniture, which has its own smell, is uncomfortable and produces a lot of dust. The house is beautiful and secure.The garden is huge, relaxing and if you arrive at the right season can give you some delicious fruit. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for an authentic Southern French experience, but aren't staying more than a month or two. - Christopher & Melanie J.