New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7500 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York Alcove Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14320
July 23, 2015
We were so happy we found this lovely place to stay with everybody around so warm and welcoming. If we may say so, it felt like our NYC-home-away-from-home! - Barbara J.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16457
July 20, 2015
Ivonne and her husband were very good host. The apartment is very comfortable and clean. You can get the j train very easy and also c train. The neborhood is quite, with many family. I would like return and stay there again. I had a good time. - Felipe S.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11526
July 19, 2015
The apartment is perfectly located in a nice area close to Central Park and only 50 meters to Morningside park. There are several good restaurants close to the apartment that the owner recommended. The Metro is to very close that took us down to Midtown. The owner was very helpful for instance she arranged the transfer. The quiet area was perfect for our family with three teenagers. - Eva W.

London 4 Bedroom - Loft - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1008
July 15, 2015
The apartment was nicely decorated and very close to several train stations. However, we were able to walk to most attractions from the apartment,which was a big plus.There was plenty of room for 3 couples. We would definitely rent the apartment again and recommend it to our friends. - Paul Q.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4233
July 13, 2015
A lovely apartment on a quiet pedestrian street in a fantastic location in inner Paris. Great décor, and very comfortable and clean. The terrace is amazing! A warm welcome from a very helpful owner. I had a wonderful month in this apartment and would definitely stay here again. Recommended. - Alexandra F.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2218
July 12, 2015
Great apartment in the best part of Paris! - Emil V.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1035
July 09, 2015
Clean, calm, quiet enough, in a neighborhood that made us feel at home. Fabulous back garden. Good local restaurants,pubs,easy walk to the underground. Everything we needed to be comfortable in London and no clutter. - Robert B.

New York 3 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-16398
July 08, 2015
Very handy, well decorated, and well acquainted. The building is friendly, staff helpful and location central. - Leslie L.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
July 02, 2015
The location of the apartment was fantastic, with a great view of the Eiffel Tower from the bedroom and kitchen. The bed was comfortable and there was everything we needed for our 5 night stay. Our arrival was coordinated easily with the owner and she was there waiting when we arrived. - Marian M.

Paris Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-22
June 29, 2015
great apt. - William P.

South of France - French Riviera - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1195
June 22, 2015
This apartment is absolutely fabulous! The owner is amazing and extremely friendly! She is so inviting and willing to help. - Marissa G.

South of France - Provence - Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1186
May 20, 2015
- A quaint little loft in St Remy, good for one or two people to spend a few quiet days to chill out and use as a base to explore the surrounding areas of St Remy, Baux de Provence etc. Should drive there as without a car getting round is not that easy. - The owners are friendly and helpful. Although the loft forms part of the building in which the owners reside, the loft has its own little courtyard in front and you will not be disturbed during your stay. You can access the loft from outside without going past the main building. - Quite neatly decorated and equipped with the necessary basic amenities. No aircon and limited wifi access. - Anthony W.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
May 08, 2015
Brilliant apartment in every way - considering its location and the quality of the building, fittings/furnishings and availability of a porter its is great value for anyone looking for a short stay in central London. I stayed in the apartment for 6 months and didn't want to leave. The owners (and their agent) are extremely friendly and easily contactable and a pleasure dealing with. If there was a stand-out reason to stay here, it would be its location - extremely central and close distance to Central and Picadilly tube lines (plus others from Farringdon station). It's also an easy walk to Kings Cross station for the Eurostar. - Philip H.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
May 06, 2015
Well equipped apartment despite the lack of space. - Carla B.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PR-614
April 05, 2015
Best stay ever!!!! I was blessed to stay in this apartment for 5 long months. The apartment is very well kept, clean and located in a quiet area. It is less than 2 minute walk to the sea, you will LOVE it. Thank you, New York Habitat for finding this affordable and amazing places during my stay in France, you made it worth my while. - Latrese C.

South of France - Provence - 4 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1073
October 03, 2014
The owner did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and cannot be faulted in any way. Language difficulties were overcome, our French/their English limited. We rented the house wanting to be near Lambesc but it may be a little far away from the action for others, unless wanting a large house in a country area. A car a necessity. The gates to the house are shared by other properties behind the villa. The garden not only has childrens swings, but petanque, table tennis, bikes and a siesta area. The only thing we could have improved upon was the weather which was somewhat autumnal! The website pictures should be updated as planting has improved the areas around the villa and swimming pool. - Aileen O.