New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7400 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

Paris Alcove Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2982
October 17, 2014
The owner is delightful and the appartment was immaculate! We would definitely stay there again. There is lots of space which is unusual for an apt in Paris and, of course, lots of stairs to get to the top floor but that is what made it nice and quiet. - Debbie C.

New York 5 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-15886
October 13, 2014
Very nice room and well placed in Harlem. The room is close to many activities in Harlem, Stores, Gym, Restaurants and Bars. As special the subway is close and Express D and A Train will take you straight to Manhattan. Roomates family is also very nice and will help you be at ease, they are also very kind and open to give you information you could need. - Cedric S.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-274
October 13, 2014
The location, accessibility to public transport and the London staff were terrific. A major plus was the well-appointed and well-staffed Marks & Spencer One block away, which made meal preparation very easy. I'd rent the flat again in a "New York minute!" - Ted P.

New York Studio - Loft apartment - Apartment reference NY-14253
October 12, 2014
I had a really good time in this appartement, the appartement itself, the location as well as the owner are great! I felt like home And I really recommand and would go back there anytime if I have the chance. - Khalida C.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-2816
October 11, 2014
Over all the apartment is tastefully furnished, clean and comfortable . We are very pleased with our stay and will highly recommend it . We did not get to meet the landlord but the owner's representative was there to received us upon our arrival . - Lena .

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14505
October 09, 2014
The apartement was nice. People at reception were very helpful And I will definetly come back next year. - Didjatou A.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14108
October 06, 2014
Apartment in a great location, spacious, clean and the host is a very helpful and charming person. We were delighted to have him for our stay in New York. - Maria Carmen V.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2385
October 03, 2014
I stayed at this apartment for 12 months while doing my Master's degree abroad. The studio apartment was completely equipped with everything I needed and the location is perfect. With a street full of local shops and a supermarket 1/2 a block away, I couldn't ask for a better experience living in Paris. I would highly recommend it. - Jessica K.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3637
October 02, 2014
The location was perfect for us. Yes, its a little touristy, but you can walk to Notre Dame, Ile St Louis, the Louvre and the Marais...there are so many restaurants to choose from right outside your door. Muriel was very accommodating and friendly. She helped us with our transportation back to the airport and gave us restaurant recommendations. It's definitely noisy in the neighborhood, but that didn't bother us at all. It was comfortable for 4 women. Loved it and would definitely come back! - Shauney W.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
September 23, 2014
Owner always available. The apartment offers everything necessary even though is quite small. In my opinion the items that could improve the apartment would be a larger bed, a freezer (useful for anyone who stays longer periods in the apartment) and double glass windows (there is a lot of traffic in the street!). - Carla B.

South of France - Provence - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-663
September 22, 2014
The hosts were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was just enough they allowed us to select at which of the outside venues to have it. It was well located to be able to get into Aix-en-Provence easily. It was great to have both a fresh food market and excellent fish restaurant near by. - Dorothy A.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1292
September 22, 2014
This was a wonderful location and the tube station across the street was fantastic. The neighborhood was fun, convenient, lively though, a little loud at night if the windows are open. - Jill M.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-70
September 03, 2014
What a fabulous English experience. The apartment is light and has charming aspect views. The location is wonderful, with easy access to transport and facilities. The neighbouhood is fascinating, any direction you turn has an interesting new character. It gives a great opportunity to really experience living in London. An amazing experience. - Lesley B.

South of France - Provence - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-750
August 02, 2014
The apartment was gorgeous and clean with plenty of room both inside and outside to relax and feel at home. The kitchen was more than sufficient with everything you could possibly need as well as a brand new oven. The bedroom was spacious with a great en-suite and internet was fast and reliable. Compared to renting in Paris which we did for a month before visiting Avignon the value you get for your money staying here is amazing. More importantly, though, the owners are incredible! Went out of their way multiple times to help us feel at home in Avignon. We feel we have made friends for life and have already planned meeting up with them again. If you are interested in visiting Avignon (and don't have a car) it is about a 30 min walk away or a very easy 2 min bus ride for ?1.30. We think it is actually much nicer living in Villeneuve Les Avignon compared to Avignon, so if you are concerned about not being right in Avignon dont be! Villeneuve itself, is actually a very beautiful and quant little town and is only a 5-10 minute walk from the house. There is also a nice river walk just a few minutes away from the house if you enjoy morning walks like we do. We couldn't have asked for more and have had a fantastic two months staying at Villeneuve Les Avignon. - Phoebe O.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-983
July 14, 2014
A great little apartment! Very nice landlords! - Douglas M.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
June 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the apartment which is located in a nice residential area and has all the modern comforts. The terrace, on 3 sides of the apartment, is fantastic and provides panoramic views of Nice and the mountains. There is a small park close by and amenities (supermarket and excellent boulangerie) are within a short walking distance. Public transport is very accessible with a tram stop not far away. A bus (on direct route to the airport) passes by the apartment building. Public transport is an excellent way to get around Nice itself and to visit places further afield. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure and the neighbours were particularly friendly and helpful. A great place to visit and I thoroughly enjoyed by stay. - Kathy M.