New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7900 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16147
April 18, 2017
I had a great time in Paula's apartment. I felt safe, comfortable and home. - Sarah Y.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
April 18, 2017
The apartment was fabulous! The furnishings were top notch and the flat had all the amenities I needed. It felt like I was staying in a luxury building, but at a more than reasonable price. The owner and his agent were also great and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. - Alison C.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15137
April 11, 2017
Very nicely welcomed, fridge was filled with ingredients for breakfast. Access to garden/terrace was very pleasant during sunny days. Comfortable bedding. Close to subway station. - Marie L.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-750
March 22, 2017
We love the location, and the space is really nice for Central London. The apartment is very light and cheerful with some great windows. - Laurie D.

Paris 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4517
March 17, 2017
Beautiful apartment with everything you might need for a comfortable stay. The location is great, just near the 12 line in a very safe, nice part of the city. Also the owner is fantastic, always willing to go above and beyond to help and answer any questions. Highly recommend. - Maxine L.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-11870
March 12, 2017
We stayed in Mel's apartment for the third time. Once again, we were not disappointed and it is always a pleasure to see him again. - Yannick L.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julián P.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-3675
February 22, 2017
I stayed in this apartment for a few months when I first moved to france, and it was very lovely. Raphael and Odette were amazing landlords.. they gave me wine and orange juice when I first moved in, and even bought me an orchid. The apartment was really cute and in a very nice area of Paris, with easy access to the Chatelet-les-Halles metro station. I wish I could've stayed there longer, however is was a little bit too small once my husband arrived. Raphael and Odette were very responsive and spoke English with us. I miss living here.. and I highly recommend this place! - Erin H.

Paris Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4662
February 11, 2017
Excellent - Ramon L.

New York 3 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-15567
February 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time, it suited our needs perfectly. The owner was very prompt in responding to any of our requests. It was a little further out of Manhattan than we expected but the train station was within an easy walking distance. The area was serviced with a variety of supermarkets, coffee shops and bars. We would definitely recommend it to any like minded travellers. - Kerrie O.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3903
January 20, 2017
The apartment was very clean And. In a great location. I fell in love with Paris , it's people and their lifestyle. The location of the apt is great. Tourist attractions, restaurants, shops and more are all in walking distance. - Blanche B.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-591
January 08, 2017
Owner is very nice and available. We had a few issues but the owners were always here to help. Strong odor issue. - Bianca L.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
January 01, 2017
It was our 7th trip to London and undoubtedly the best. We immediately felt at ease in this apartment in which we stayed during 7 days for Christmas. It is ideally located to visit London, on foot, on the bus and with the underground, transportation is literally at your doorstep. Supermarket is 100 meters away. The view of the Thames and the opposite riverside is beautiful, sunsets and sunrises are wonderful (the weather was indeed splendid, no raindrop). The apartment is very well equipped (the espresso coffee machine should be fixed though), we were able to cook our turkey and Christmas dinner. It was very comfortable. Our big teenagers had a good rest and rather stayed inside in the warm instead of coming with us to walk a long time along the Thames, but they really enjoyed the vicinity with museums and parks. Bedding is also perfect and the provided linen is really appropriate. Communication with the landlady was also very easy and pleasant. She enabled us to get in earlier in the apartment and to get in touch with the housekeeper (also very nice) in order to leave our luggage and to fully enjoy our last day. We thank her and send her our best wishes for 2017. In short, a great and revitalizing stay which enabled us to end 2016 on a high note. This experience is to be renewed and shared. Sophie and Manuel - Sophie G.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! It is very comfortable and well-equipped. Our favorite feature is the balcony (on three sides of the apartment!), from which we could see the Mediterranean. It is a little ways from the Old Town, but not a bad walk to the tramway. Dominique, the owner, was very nice to deal with by email, and our neighbor who helped us once we arrived couldn't have been more helpful and personable. We would love to stay here again on a future trip! - Kathy A.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 05, 2016
Apartment was amazing! Beautiful views and very spacious. Owners and neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of town but there is a parking spot available and a bus stop right across the street. Highly recommended. - Natasha T.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
July 14, 2016
The apartment was all we could hope for. A fabulous view of Nice. We were concerned that it would be too far away from Nice when we arrived. However, once we learned the buses (#14 into town with the stop almost tight outside and the convenient bus top to go to Beualieu sur Mer, St. Jean Cap Ferat and ViileFranche, Eze and others.Mr. Faure is a very helpful landlord. The AC was absolutely crucial because it was 30 degrees plus for the two weeks were were there. The only problem was that the washing machine broke but Mr. Faure got it fixed within a couple of days. - Craig P.