New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7800 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 04, 2018
Very good apartment, downtown Nice - Alberto Julián P.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16533
March 04, 2018
First of all, the location of the house was excellent. In a very vibrant and great area with a lot of nice restaurants, bars and shops. The room itself is quiet and has a great view over a small park, it really gives you the great expierence of living in Manhattans Lower East Side. The apartment facilities, like the bathroom, kitchen and living room are in very good shape and the host/ owner of the house is very friendly and warm. - Jasper Christiaan K.

New York Alcove Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-16171
March 03, 2018
Mr. Nelson was attentive to our needs and created a very hospitable environment. He was also giving of his time showing us the neighborhood and explaining the history. The African Gallery Space was a pleasant surprise and it pleased my soul whenever I would return to the apartment. A unique and rewarding stay that we will never forget. - Catherine S.

London Studio accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1235
February 28, 2018
I appreciated this flat. The bed was fantastic. The kitchen has many ustensiles. The wifi was available. The owner was very helpful. The courtyard is nice. I would rent this flat ageism. Natacha - Natacha B.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4424
February 22, 2018
I stayed for four months, and was really comfortable. The bed is large, and the couch underneath was really nice for sitting and chatting with friends, watching Netflix, and taking naps. The stove is really efficient and easy to use. The location is ideal, five minutes to the metro station, near multiple grocery stores, near many coffee shops, and a 20 minute walk to the Luxembourg Gardens. There was some construction that could sometimes be loud, but that was a temporary situation. Overall I highly recommend it! - Tabitha S.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3311
February 20, 2018
I had a wonderful stay at the apartment. I fell in love with this bright full sunshine place as soon as I step into it. The owner of the apartment is really kind and sweet. She helped me a lot and I felt at home right away. The location is beyond perfect, this is a vivid area to stay in Paris with all the shops and restaurants, however the apartment is quiet at night. Another part I really love is the balcony, so Parisian so chic. Thank you for a memorable experience, I hope one day I can stay here again. - I-yun W.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-214
February 19, 2018
Enjoyed my stay here. Perfectly located in London; within 10 minutes at Oxford Circus, Westminster. - Tom P.

Paris 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1134
February 09, 2018
We found the owner to be very helpful and the apartment had all of the facilities that we needed for a family of 5 to enjoy a few days in Paris. The location was excellent and we enjoyed being able to take a stroll to the Eiffel Tower. - Megan M.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1045
January 25, 2018
great flat! the photos are a good depiction of the actual apartment--clean, stylish and comfortable, hardwood floors, chicly updated kitchen and bath, lots of natural light and enough lamps to accommodate reading in the evenings in both the living room and the bedroom, quiet building, quiet street, just off a main boulevard with restaurants, markets, metro. you won't be disappointed. - Natalie B.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14252
January 12, 2018
We stayed in this apartment during the holiday season, for 10 days. It was bigger than we thought! Very well-equipped and heated (it was - 10 degrees Celsius outside). Close to subway station which serves Manhattan. There was a bus stand just in front of the building... We felt safe in this area! We read that it was noisy, it certainly was in the living room because of the firefighter and policemen sirens but the bedroom is on the other side of the apartment and overlooks a dead end, so we didn't hear anything! In short, this vacation rental is really great and the owner is adorable! - Marie L.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
January 12, 2018
We have made multiple return visits to this apartment which says it all - Peter M.

New York 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12899
January 11, 2018
My expectation wasn't too high but when we arrived, it was much nicer, spacier, cleaner, cozier and more than we expected. Honestly, the photographer of the apartment photos didn't do a good job. The apartment is worth the stay. The host is super wonderful and accommodating. A very easy to work with individual which makes wanting to stay there again much more thought about. If you're going to Brooklyn, why not give here a try. You're definitely going to thank yourself for making that good decision. Management is a key player in making a stay comfortable, and boy do they got Customer Service good. Thank you for hosting us. Really appreciate it. PS: The internet works like a charm, which is what everyone expects in 2017/18. Quick and smooth :) - Jude B.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
October 29, 2017
Appliances for toilet and bathroom need some fixing. - Hans-bernd S.

South of France - Provence - 3 Bedroom - Triplex - Maison de Village accommodation - Apartment reference PR-915
October 09, 2017
The location of the house we rented was perfect. So close to all of the sites and restaurants, bus and train transportation, and markets. So many things to see and do from this location. The house was so well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishware, linens, paper products, laundry facilities, etc. Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our departure. I would highly recommend this property. - Barbara R.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julián P.