New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7900 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-16412
August 16, 2017
Our experience was excellent. We were particularly impressed with the owner's attention to detail and personal attention to us. We were delighted with our stay. - Loralee L.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-1570
August 12, 2017
I had a wonderful 2 month stay in this apartment. It is a fine size for one person (typical for Paris!), I had a few people come visit and it was manageable with 2 people. The apartment is clean and well-kept, and felt very safe. It is in an amazing location, right in the Marais and close to the Seine and major metro lines. The owner was always available by text message if I needed something, and was extremely helpful with all my requests. - Meghan B.

New York 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14742
August 10, 2017
Good location in the center of Manhattan. Perfect service. - Fernand W.

New York 6 Bedroom - Triplex roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-7570
August 08, 2017
Cool neighborhood - fairly easy trek to the city with lots of good Mexican and Chinese food within a 5-minute walking distance. Cool housemates, and the land lord is super chill. Space is a little tight, but for the money it's a pretty sweet deal. - Ben P.

London 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
August 06, 2017
Adrienne was a great landlord! The apartment was perfect for four adults. There was nothing we needed that was not provided and the location was perfect. I would recommend this rental and we will definitely stay there again. - Mary D.

Paris Alcove Studio - Loft apartment - Apartment reference PA-4422
August 03, 2017
I was met by the owner's husband at the apt to access. He and the owner are delightful. They maintained very good communication and were anxious to to know that I found everything in the apt satisfactory and that I had no concerns. The owner's husband to the time to orient me to the appliances, the locking systems, and even walked me to nearest grocery store on his way out. I had a very pleasant experience with the apt, the owner(s) and the neighbors in the building. - Rod B.

New York 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-16527
August 02, 2017
We stayed a week in the apartment and had a wonderful time! We loved the decoration and we found everything we needed. It was chic, clean and confortable. The owner guided us through everything before our arrival and we appreciated it a lot. We particularly loved the location of the apartment because it was not touristic and people were very nice in the neighborhood, always greeting us when we passed in the street in the morning. We loved our stay here! - Emilie L.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3232
June 19, 2017
Friendly and informative welcome. Great location. Despite the Paris heat the apartment remained cool. Two metro stations close by. Appreciated the walk in shower. - Michael D.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-1798
June 02, 2017
Very professional approach, maybe even too professional. There was a very little bit of flexibility from the property maintenance company. - Dino D.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-299
May 25, 2017
Terrific. - Brian S H.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
April 18, 2017
The apartment was fabulous! The furnishings were top notch and the flat had all the amenities I needed. It felt like I was staying in a luxury building, but at a more than reasonable price. The owner and his agent were also great and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. - Alison C.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julián P.

Paris Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4662
February 11, 2017
Excellent - Ramon L.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! It is very comfortable and well-equipped. Our favorite feature is the balcony (on three sides of the apartment!), from which we could see the Mediterranean. It is a little ways from the Old Town, but not a bad walk to the tramway. Dominique, the owner, was very nice to deal with by email, and our neighbor who helped us once we arrived couldn't have been more helpful and personable. We would love to stay here again on a future trip! - Kathy A.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 05, 2016
Apartment was amazing! Beautiful views and very spacious. Owners and neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of town but there is a parking spot available and a bus stop right across the street. Highly recommended. - Natasha T.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
July 14, 2016
The apartment was all we could hope for. A fabulous view of Nice. We were concerned that it would be too far away from Nice when we arrived. However, once we learned the buses (#14 into town with the stop almost tight outside and the convenient bus top to go to Beualieu sur Mer, St. Jean Cap Ferat and ViileFranche, Eze and others.Mr. Faure is a very helpful landlord. The AC was absolutely crucial because it was 30 degrees plus for the two weeks were were there. The only problem was that the washing machine broke but Mr. Faure got it fixed within a couple of days. - Craig P.