New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7800 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12256
July 18, 2016
For our purposes the apartment was conveniently located. It is near the subway, restaurants and groceries. The owner was very accommodating, friendly, and the place was very clean. We would rent again from this owner and location. - Lisa R.

New York Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-14820
July 16, 2016
The area is really safe - Yun Q.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2344
July 10, 2016
Everything went very well - François L.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-403
July 10, 2016
Great apartment, very cozy and comfortable, the location was incredible, beautiful area with lots of ametinies and one minute to underground and many city buses! - Andres A.

Paris 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-2623
July 06, 2016
This apartment was perfect for our needs, two nice bedrooms and the loveliest living room and dining room. Kitchen was amply supplied with pots and pans, coffee maker, etc. The metro and bus were very close and we used public transport often. Francoise and Dominique were great to work with. I would not hesitate to rent this apartment again. - Deborah L.

New York 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12274
July 04, 2016
The landlady welcomed us very nicely. Her apartment is very tastefully decorated and clean. - Sylvie B.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2301
June 26, 2016
I can highly recommend this accommodation. The location is fantastic. A nice area extremely close to Luxembourg Gardens.The owner was very nice and very helpful. She was there to meet us on our arrival and happy to answer any questions. The apartment is a good size for a Paris apartment. Two separate rooms (one bedroom and separate living room) and a small separate kitchen. It has everything you need to cook at home and some basic provisions were in the cupboards. Lots of fresh towels were provided. There is a washing machine in the apartment and next to the building is a laundromat where you can put your clothes in the dryer. This was very convenient. The fresh produce markets (held only on a few days a week) are a couple of blocks away and have wonderful cheese, fresh fruit and vegetables, meat and fish and other delicacies on offer. There are great restaurants nearby and also good shopping. - Elizabeth T.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1228
June 24, 2016
Great Place, location and flat. The owner is friendly . Wish good luck in all future endeavours. - Vladimir K.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-70
June 13, 2016
The apartment is in a very nice location, with a Metro station and shops around the corner. The interior is decorated very tastefully and the apartment comes equipped with anything you might need. However, this apartment could us some "freshening up". The soundproofing in between the apartments is rather bad, and in some spots you may get disturbed by your fellow neighbor. The owner is a very accommodating lady, who is concerned about the well-being of the renters. If you have any questions or remarks, she is quick to respond in an uncomplicated manner. - Christoph H.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
June 07, 2016
Excellent - Santiago I.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-249
May 15, 2016
This is a beautiful apartment that is a separate part of an old home that sits in a big garden -- a lovely jewel of a place, quiet and tranquil. The walk from the apartment to centre ville is about 10-15 minutes, which I found ideal -- access to all of old Aix is easy, and the apartment's setting allows you to be slightly "away." The owners are wonderful - they are warm and friendly, available for questions and suggestions. My stay with them was superb. - Jennifer A.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
May 12, 2016
The apartment is centrally located in a beautiful neighborhood. It's perfectly appointed and the contact with the landlady and the concierge was excellent. I have been staying in London for four months for professional reasons and definitively recommend this apartment. - Anna O.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
January 02, 2016
Excellent apartment, but very small. Fair for the price. - Alberto Julián P.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1164
October 15, 2015
Being met at the airport was a very nice experience and most helpful. Good to meet with your Landlord, have first hand knowledge of the area, allows for questions to be asked, and little things sorted out. Found our Landlord to be most helpful. Apartment small, but just about adaquate for a holiday of one to two weeks. One recommendation I would have is the choice of two pillows per person, not one as was provided. - Daniel M.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PR-898
August 26, 2015
The stairs were a bit daunting. 63 steps up with luggage is tough. The location is fabulous...loft bedroom a bit to dangerous due to the stairway, I would recommend for people that are fit and in shape. - Pamela B.