New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7300 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4064
September 10, 2014
This was my daughter's sweet 16 birthday present. We spent a month exploring Europe, but she really wanted to spend more time in Paris. We had an amazing experience. I had read reviews about the apartment being off the beaten path - but it was really only a block from bakeries and other shops. There were two metro stations less than a 5 minute walk - the location was perfect. The apartment was beautiful- and spacious enough for three of us. The owner , Valerie, was awesome too, we missed our train and I was unable to contact her due to internet issues....I was able to reach her by cell phone and she had arranged for her friend to meet us at the apartment and get us settled. Would rent the apartment again in a heart beat . Service and follow up to ensure everything was okay during our stay was beyond what I expected. It was definitely the highlight of our time in Europe. - Sandra S.

New York 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-5510
September 10, 2014
Very nice stay at ana maria's, extremely thoughtful owner, very quiet apartment - Nadine B.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4288
September 09, 2014
All good, no complaints, owner was helpful - Yuri Y.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3216
September 09, 2014
Great location (although very lively and therefore not so quiet vicinity), good apartment (undoubtedly above the average standard in Paris); friendly and cooperative landlord willing to address issues with the appartment (whose reactions however were at times a bit slow). In general, our stay was an agreeable experience and we can surely recommend the apartment. However, one drawback remains to be put on record: The apartment was quite dirty at the time our move-in and although we left it in a much better state, we were charged with cleaning costs; a circumstance we consider unfortunate. - Ernst Jesco Hartung M.

New York 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12899
September 09, 2014
We spent five wonderful days at our vacation rental. The hostess was waiting for us and gave us a really warm welcome, we immediately felt comfortable. The accommodation was perfect for the five of us. As the accommodation overlooks a main street, it is quite noisy, but our oldest son who slept in the front room didn't mind. The hosts were very friendly and helpful, we had problems with the door key and the host came over as soon as he possibly could. We liked it a lot and should we go back to New York, we would rent this accommodation again in a heartbeat. - Claudia K.

New York 4 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14755
September 08, 2014
The property was very clean and the street is very quiet. The owner was very accommodating. A great experience. - Nancy H.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3127
September 07, 2014
It was really fine. Thanks. - Egidio G.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
September 05, 2014
The apartment is large and very nice, perfect for 4 people. The views at night are spectacular. I recommend it to everyone. There is a bus stop downstairs and the subway very close by. - Juan Carlos P.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-622
September 03, 2014
We felt very comfortable. The area is convenient and there's everything you need to do your shopping or buy something. There are tons of restaurants with different cuisines. Bus and subway a few minutes away. We'll definitely be back! - Daniela S.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-70
September 03, 2014
What a fabulous English experience. The apartment is light and has charming aspect views. The location is wonderful, with easy access to transport and facilities. The neighbouhood is fascinating, any direction you turn has an interesting new character. It gives a great opportunity to really experience living in London. An amazing experience. - Lesley B.

London 3 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference LN-283
September 01, 2014
We had a very enjoyable time, it was hard to leave. The apartment got everything you need. And the most amazing thing is the the view from the roof terrace. Very caring and helpful owner. - Kircherburkhardt G.

South of France - Provence - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-750
August 02, 2014
The apartment was gorgeous and clean with plenty of room both inside and outside to relax and feel at home. The kitchen was more than sufficient with everything you could possibly need as well as a brand new oven. The bedroom was spacious with a great en-suite and internet was fast and reliable. Compared to renting in Paris which we did for a month before visiting Avignon the value you get for your money staying here is amazing. More importantly, though, the owners are incredible! Went out of their way multiple times to help us feel at home in Avignon. We feel we have made friends for life and have already planned meeting up with them again. If you are interested in visiting Avignon (and don't have a car) it is about a 30 min walk away or a very easy 2 min bus ride for ?1.30. We think it is actually much nicer living in Villeneuve Les Avignon compared to Avignon, so if you are concerned about not being right in Avignon dont be! Villeneuve itself, is actually a very beautiful and quant little town and is only a 5-10 minute walk from the house. There is also a nice river walk just a few minutes away from the house if you enjoy morning walks like we do. We couldn't have asked for more and have had a fantastic two months staying at Villeneuve Les Avignon. - Phoebe O.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-983
July 14, 2014
A great little apartment! Very nice landlords! - Douglas M.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
June 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the apartment which is located in a nice residential area and has all the modern comforts. The terrace, on 3 sides of the apartment, is fantastic and provides panoramic views of Nice and the mountains. There is a small park close by and amenities (supermarket and excellent boulangerie) are within a short walking distance. Public transport is very accessible with a tram stop not far away. A bus (on direct route to the airport) passes by the apartment building. Public transport is an excellent way to get around Nice itself and to visit places further afield. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure and the neighbours were particularly friendly and helpful. A great place to visit and I thoroughly enjoyed by stay. - Kathy M.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-993
April 19, 2014
The owner was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The place was very quiet and peaceful with ample parking and security, and freedom of movement. Ideally situated for both the town and the key sites in St Remy and easy access to drive and visit other places. We enjoyed our stay very much. An ideal base. - Graham P.