New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 6900 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-14665
April 24, 2014
I felt very confortable during my 7 months in the apartment.The owner was very friendly with me I was like at home.The neighbourhood was safe and very close to manhattan. I hope to go back to NYC very soon. - Jorge S.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-14218
April 22, 2014
Mr Papazoglou and his staff are very efficient, acommodating and competent. Everything has met our highest expectations. - Maxine S.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12727
April 21, 2014
This is a lovely light, spacious, quiet apartment located in a great position 1 minute from the subway. The owner is really helpful and friendly. The beds are very comfortable, there's masses of storage space and it's nice being on the top floor with good views of the street. We had a great stay here and would thoroughly recommend it. - Sarah H.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15414
April 21, 2014
Very cozy place for a small family. My kids and I enjoyed the place. It is very near to subway. Many markets and restaurants are available nearby. Donna and George are the sweetest hosts I have seen. Will stay here again when coming to NYC. - Baris A.

South of France - Provence - 2 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-993
April 19, 2014
The owner was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The place was very quiet and peaceful with ample parking and security, and freedom of movement. Ideally situated for both the town and the key sites in St Remy and easy access to drive and visit other places. We enjoyed our stay very much. An ideal base. - Graham P.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-3093
April 05, 2014
Everything about my stay in this apartment was great and completely hassle-free. This apartment is in an unbeatable location, right in the heart of Le Marais. You're close to tons of shops, restaurants, bars, and plenty of other things to do. The apartment itself is much more spacious than many of the studios I saw in Paris and can comfortably accommodate guests. It was clean and comfortable from the moment I arrived. Didn't have a single problem while living here. - Colby S.

Paris 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3002
March 31, 2014
It was a very comfortable stay. The owner received us wonderfully and explained everything in detail.She kept in touch and was always approachable. The building's security is ample. The area is very posh and clean. Approach to two metro lines 7 and 6 is very easy. Other transport means are also within 5 minutes walk. Grocery and other shopping is very feasible. Overall the apartment is perfect for those looking for decent family oriented stay in Paris enjoying Eiffel tower view from the windows. - Farheen A.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-926
March 19, 2014
It was very nice. - Kathryn R.

Paris 1 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3236
March 13, 2014
very satisfied. - Frédéric D.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1240
March 13, 2014
Great choice for a London stay of a week or more! - Jeff P.

Paris 1 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4363
March 07, 2014
We had an excellent stay. The accommodation is exactly as shown on the photos. Very quiet, well situated (subway is a two-minute walk), nice little restaurants nearby. Very happy with the hosts' welcome as well. We highly recommend it! - Claude B.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
December 21, 2013
The flat was beautiful and impeccably maintained. I would strongly recommend anyone interested in a clean, comfortable stay in central London to rent this flat! - David H.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-70
December 02, 2013
St Luke's Road is a gorgeous little home in one of London's best locations. It has a lovely feel and is thoughtfully furnished with everything you need. Having stayed in other parts of London, St Luke's Road was very quiet and safe. Its very close to Westbourne Park station or a great 15 min walk to Notting Hill Gate (past great cafes and shops). The landlord was lovely and checked in on my stay every now and then to make sure everything was OK and was easily contactable. A very easy, comfortable and smooth stay. I highly recommend staying here and will definitely stay here on my next visit to London! - Samantha D.

South of France - French Riviera - Alcove Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-709
October 03, 2013
Accommodation was somewhat seedy Ikea, location outstanding, super swimming pool, neighbors very cooperative with the problems -louver, device to open the garage door, which lost its spirit... needed a new battery..., very helpful all around. The hostess was in Paris, which is why we had to manage differently. - Liliane K.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-387
October 01, 2013
Beautiful apartment, well located in Nice old town, stayed in September, very kind owners, all good, would return. - Hermann B.

South of France - Provence - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-750
July 08, 2013
The proprietors are kind, helpful and warm, an excellent example of Southern French hospitality. This apartment is in an excellent location, just far enough from the city for a quiet French countryside feel, but close enough to see everything. The apartment is full of antique furniture, which has its own smell, is uncomfortable and produces a lot of dust. The house is beautiful and secure.The garden is huge, relaxing and if you arrive at the right season can give you some delicious fruit. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for an authentic Southern French experience, but aren't staying more than a month or two. - Christopher & Melanie J.