New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 8000 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12727
November 29, 2016
This was our third stay in this apartement. Like the last two times we felt like beeing home from the first second. The apartement is clean, the neighbarhood is quiet and the subway station is just a few steps away. So, it?s just perfekt for a wonderful stay in New York. But the greatest thing about this apartement are the owners. It?s really like visiting very good friends. So if you want to have a great time in an awesome city with very nice people, take this apartment. You might even get an ice cream cake!!! - Joachim P.

New York 4 Bedroom - Duplex roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16089
November 27, 2016
The place and the people were great. I felt so comfortable and at home. There were absolutely no problems or hassles. The owner went out of her way to help me with so many things. I absolutely loved my stay there and I definitely look forward to staying there again. - Emaya T.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
November 27, 2016
The apartment was fantastic! The location was the best to see most things in London by just walking.the views were wonderful, especially in the evening when the city and the bridges were lit up. We could not have asked for a better vacation spot. The apartment owner was very helpful when we needed any questions answered. - Patricia R.

New York 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14033
November 14, 2016
The landlady was really caring. - Gabriel R.

New York 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-12559
November 14, 2016
Excellent apartment. Two very spacious rooms and a perfectly equipped kitchen. Very clean. The neighborhood is very pleasant and the street in which the apartment is located is very quiet, with many buildings of recent construction. There is a supermarket and a laundrette right around the corner. The nearest metro station is a 5-10 minute walk. - Valeriano M.

Paris 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3233
October 26, 2016
Great central location in Paris. Close access to restaurants and grocery stores. Found apartment to be spacious and well equipped for 2 couples. - Wes T.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! It is very comfortable and well-equipped. Our favorite feature is the balcony (on three sides of the apartment!), from which we could see the Mediterranean. It is a little ways from the Old Town, but not a bad walk to the tramway. Dominique, the owner, was very nice to deal with by email, and our neighbor who helped us once we arrived couldn't have been more helpful and personable. We would love to stay here again on a future trip! - Kathy A.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4072
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! Though an efficiency, it is roomy and comfortable. The Murphy bed is also very comfortable. Marie, the owner, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! I would love to stay here again on a future trip. - Kathy A.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 05, 2016
Apartment was amazing! Beautiful views and very spacious. Owners and neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of town but there is a parking spot available and a bus stop right across the street. Highly recommended. - Natasha T.

Paris 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2431
September 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The owner was helpful and the apartment was immaculate! We appreciated the fresh fruit, artisanal bread, breakfast items and wine left for our enjoyment. Located across the street from a metro stop made this a great spot from which to explore Paris. Would we recommend this to anyone else? Absoulment. - Geraldine S.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
September 10, 2016
Terrific flat in the center of London. Very well appointed and quiet. Nice restaurants, pubs, and Sainsbury's in walking distance. - A Renter

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-750
August 30, 2016
Good apartment, very comfortable, good value for money. - Axel C.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4460
August 29, 2016
I liked this apartment very much. Although slightly out of my normal central Paris apt locations, I enjoyed walking to central Paris almost every day. The Metro is also very close and makes transit easy. Since the apt is several floors up, the views are quite nice. The owner was very amiable, helpful, and welcoming. - Rod B.

London Studio accommodation - Apartment reference LN-472
August 29, 2016
The apartment that we received was smaller than the picture on the site and way up on the the fifth floor (they must hold the larger, lower floor rooms for people who book directly instead of through NYH). It was clean and the bathroom was in good shape. We didn't cook (other than to microwave oatmeal) but it was very handy to have the fridge/kettle/microwave as breakfast was achieved each day before leaving the flat. That's a real time saver on vacation! There is no 'service' so you have to make do with one set of linens/towels for several days and even hanging them up all day didn't always dry them out. The location was great, easy to get to the tube, Hyde Park and several great pubs around for late dinners. I'd stay here again. - Jeff R.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
July 14, 2016
The apartment was all we could hope for. A fabulous view of Nice. We were concerned that it would be too far away from Nice when we arrived. However, once we learned the buses (#14 into town with the stop almost tight outside and the convenient bus top to go to Beualieu sur Mer, St. Jean Cap Ferat and ViileFranche, Eze and others.Mr. Faure is a very helpful landlord. The AC was absolutely crucial because it was 30 degrees plus for the two weeks were were there. The only problem was that the washing machine broke but Mr. Faure got it fixed within a couple of days. - Craig P.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-249
May 15, 2016
This is a beautiful apartment that is a separate part of an old home that sits in a big garden -- a lovely jewel of a place, quiet and tranquil. The walk from the apartment to centre ville is about 10-15 minutes, which I found ideal -- access to all of old Aix is easy, and the apartment's setting allows you to be slightly "away." The owners are wonderful - they are warm and friendly, available for questions and suggestions. My stay with them was superb. - Jennifer A.