New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7400 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-4062
March 24, 2015
our experience from this Place is that it couldn?t be better. the Place was Clean and very nice. The stuff was competent and nice. the location was superb and we are super satisfied. - Niklas N.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-6468
March 23, 2015
I truly enjoyed my time in my apartment. My neighbors in the building were courteous, quiet and respectful. All apartment was fully furnished and had all the necessary appliances and/or items in each room. The neighborhood was lovely and had a lot of stores and restaurants within close walking distance, less than 10 minutes. The area is safe and quiet too. - Parthener P.

New York 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16114
March 22, 2015
I lived there for 6 months and I have a very good time with the owner and her daughter. They are wonderful people! They are friendly, easy-going, respectful, you will not feel alone in the apartment, it is like a family atmosphere :) but everytime you want some privacy they will give it to you. The building is nice, there is a laundry in the basement (which is a plus, for someone who doesn't like to go out to a laundromat and spent extra time to wash the clothes). The location is nice, subway that goes uptown is 50 meters from the building and the other that goes downtown is cross the broadway avenue, which is not far from the building. I felt secure around the area, even when I was coming home very late at night. There are always people around you and if you speak spanish you probably won't have any problems with the langauge (the 70% of the population are puertoricans). I recommend a lot this apartment, it is for the ones who want to spend a good time with two nice persons and want to learn more about New York. - Alejandra D.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-15265
March 16, 2015
I would stay again here and would recommend it to anyone. - Rodrigo Eduardo M.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
March 13, 2015
Our stay was fantastic. The apartment was the right size for two adults and provided all the amenities that we required. Marie was great from her meeting us when we arrived to meeting us as we departed. As was stated in another review, the apartment lives larger than it is. The views are utterly fantastic and we never tired of seeing the Eiffel Tower out our windows nor seeing Les Invalides from the balcony and the great view of the Paris skyline. Location is the best, in the very best neighbourhood with plenty of restaurants, shopping and just fun walking - especially in the early evening when the streets are alive. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Bus #69 is so close and the walks to Champ de Mars and Rue Bosquet and Rue Bordennais are fun every time. We were here for 14 days and cannot say enough good things about this apartment, the location, the amenities, the "cool" factor of the 7th, the location and above all the very kind and generous service of Marie. We miss Paris already. - Paul F.

Paris 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-668
March 11, 2015
Amazing appartment, lived there for 6 months and couldn't want more. Very good location, the metro station is almost right in front of the building and the lines 7 and 10 went almost everywhere I needed. Very well organized and complete, it has everything someone needs. Other than that, the owner is very friendly and helpful. Always staying in contact, if I needed anything he would help me with it. Had a wonderful time here, would definitely recommend to anyone. - Guillermo H.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4263
March 08, 2015
The owner of the studio was excellent: intelligent, supportive, non-intrusive. Concierge was delivering mail regularly. Rubbish dock is clean, located far from common areas. TV, wifi were OK. Little balcony is great (street view). Boulangerie is 1 min walk, Cafe Tabac is just across the street. Metro station is 5 - 7 min walk on Grand Boulevard. The space in studio is good for two (great for one). Highly recommended - Yuri Y.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
February 20, 2015
Excellent - Carla B.

South of France - French Riviera - Alcove Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-846
February 18, 2015
Everything was great. The owners, the property and the location. - Jonathon W.

London 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
February 14, 2015
Everything was fine. The host was very nice and helpful, explained us everything, gave us all necessary help. The location is excellent. The apartment is as in photos at site. Very comfy beds with good linen. The sound of metro does not bothered much, the second night already we didn't notice any noise. We were fully satisfied. - Maria B.

London 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-374
January 05, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. A nice house in a leafy street. A very quiet, spacious and bright apartment, very comfortable and well-equipped. And a charming, discreet and very generous landlady who speaks French. In short, the perfect rental in a central location, which allowed us to visit many landmarks in London. An excellent place to stay! - Gerard R.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-1012
December 22, 2014
Very nice apartment, well located in quiet area. Owner of apartment very helpfull, can give some advices how visit and enjoy Provence. - Maciej S.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3773
December 13, 2014
Well equipped, no oven but stove top and micro wave.great neighborhood , good heating, lighting not great for work; small but as expected; great shower; coffee machine a espresso very nice. - Priscilla F.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1209
November 13, 2014
The apartment was really nice and spacious, we really enjoyed it. It was really pretty; the owner had done a good job decorating. I had to get in contact with the owner a couple times, she was friendly when we had to get wifi and very nice. It was also really close to the metro - about a five minute walk. Really great and I would recommend it! - Irma T.

South of France - Provence - 4 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1073
October 03, 2014
The owner did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and cannot be faulted in any way. Language difficulties were overcome, our French/their English limited. We rented the house wanting to be near Lambesc but it may be a little far away from the action for others, unless wanting a large house in a country area. A car a necessity. The gates to the house are shared by other properties behind the villa. The garden not only has childrens swings, but petanque, table tennis, bikes and a siesta area. The only thing we could have improved upon was the weather which was somewhat autumnal! The website pictures should be updated as planting has improved the areas around the villa and swimming pool. - Aileen O.

South of France - Provence - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-663
September 22, 2014
The hosts were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was just enough they allowed us to select at which of the outside venues to have it. It was well located to be able to get into Aix-en-Provence easily. It was great to have both a fresh food market and excellent fish restaurant near by. - Dorothy A.