New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7500 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 4 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16312
July 03, 2015
Perfect ! - Julie A.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-6250
July 02, 2015
My Apartment fits perfectly to what I need. I had everything for living a half year abroad. I love the location which is very centered and very close to 1 Ave where you can take the "L" train. My neighbours were very nice and everybody helped each other, it was a very friendly atmosphere. Wilson & Carmen are extremly supportive and nice whenever you had problems with something. I can highly recommend my apartment and I would choose it again for my next visit in New York. - Nora Vreden &.

Paris Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-22
June 29, 2015
great apt. - William P.

New York 2 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12274
June 29, 2015
Practical and well-appointed apartment. Quiet place located far from the hustle and bustle of central Manhattan. We felt right at home during our vacation. - Martine S.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-3924
June 28, 2015
The owners very welcoming and helpful. They told me if I needed anything to just let them know. Please note that they don't speak English. - Marco G.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
June 27, 2015
The apartment was amazing and its location was perfect, so easy and convenient to walk to so many places of interest and close to tube stations, eateries and Tescos! Correspondence with nyhabitat and the owner was easy, the response being almost immediate and the information given was essential and directions were easy to follow. I would and will highly recommend this accommodation and I certainly hope to be able to stay there again myself.Cheers Judith. - Judith W.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14748
June 26, 2015
Good - Mariciel Et Daniel A.

South of France - French Riviera - 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1195
June 22, 2015
This apartment is absolutely fabulous! The owner is amazing and extremely friendly! She is so inviting and willing to help. - Marissa G.

Paris 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3233
June 22, 2015
Location is great, apartment comfortable. - Neil W.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4385
June 16, 2015
We absolutely loved everything about this apartment!!! The neighborhood is fantastic, the apartment is charming and can easily work for two people. We can't recommend it enough!! - Zoey Poll N.

South of France - Provence - Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1186
May 20, 2015
- A quaint little loft in St Remy, good for one or two people to spend a few quiet days to chill out and use as a base to explore the surrounding areas of St Remy, Baux de Provence etc. Should drive there as without a car getting round is not that easy. - The owners are friendly and helpful. Although the loft forms part of the building in which the owners reside, the loft has its own little courtyard in front and you will not be disturbed during your stay. You can access the loft from outside without going past the main building. - Quite neatly decorated and equipped with the necessary basic amenities. No aircon and limited wifi access. - Anthony W.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-684
May 19, 2015
Very well located apartment and very pleasant and efficient staff. The next time I will be in London, I will surely come back to this apartment. - Valerie B.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
May 08, 2015
Brilliant apartment in every way - considering its location and the quality of the building, fittings/furnishings and availability of a porter its is great value for anyone looking for a short stay in central London. I stayed in the apartment for 6 months and didn't want to leave. The owners (and their agent) are extremely friendly and easily contactable and a pleasure dealing with. If there was a stand-out reason to stay here, it would be its location - extremely central and close distance to Central and Picadilly tube lines (plus others from Farringdon station). It's also an easy walk to Kings Cross station for the Eurostar. - Philip H.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
May 06, 2015
Well equipped apartment despite the lack of space. - Carla B.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PR-614
April 05, 2015
Best stay ever!!!! I was blessed to stay in this apartment for 5 long months. The apartment is very well kept, clean and located in a quiet area. It is less than 2 minute walk to the sea, you will LOVE it. Thank you, New York Habitat for finding this affordable and amazing places during my stay in France, you made it worth my while. - Latrese C.

South of France - Provence - 4 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1073
October 03, 2014
The owner did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and cannot be faulted in any way. Language difficulties were overcome, our French/their English limited. We rented the house wanting to be near Lambesc but it may be a little far away from the action for others, unless wanting a large house in a country area. A car a necessity. The gates to the house are shared by other properties behind the villa. The garden not only has childrens swings, but petanque, table tennis, bikes and a siesta area. The only thing we could have improved upon was the weather which was somewhat autumnal! The website pictures should be updated as planting has improved the areas around the villa and swimming pool. - Aileen O.