New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7400 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-2301
October 23, 2014
Very cool little place in a great location. I usually have stayed in the 1ere arrondisment during prior visits to Paris but this is a great quarter. There are many shops and cafes all within a quite close walk for pretty much anything you need. Hit the Monop' or the 7/20 for things in the refrigerator and save yourself some money. I enjoyed myself immensely and it was nice to meet the owner who was very cordial and helpful especially given that it was a last-minute rental. It's especially great if you are a runner/jogger - make sure you hit the Jardins de Luxembourg for a simply stunning place to run. A lap around this inside perimeter is about 2k and there are lots of other runners; it's a great place to walk and or relax as well. I am sure that I will choose this same place if I come back. - Jonathan S.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14638
October 22, 2014
Very experienced in renting, forthcoming, friendly - Ana L.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3773
October 21, 2014
My husband and I celebrated our 30th anniversary in Paris. The apartment was perfect in every way, location, very clean and owner was lovely. Our flight was delayed and we were able to leave our luggage until we were ready to go. Thank you Martine! We will be back. Lu and George from Toronto - Lu T.

Paris 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PA-2505
October 20, 2014
Very friendly owners. Exceptional: 2 floors. Excellent location. - Sven J.

New York Studio accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14724
October 19, 2014
Everything great. The front desk staff was very cordial, especially Juan who helped us and recommended places to see. The bedrooms are spacious. All quiet. And very good location, eating places, attractions, pharmacy, everything close by. - Marķa G.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-274
October 13, 2014
The location, accessibility to public transport and the London staff were terrific. A major plus was the well-appointed and well-staffed Marks & Spencer One block away, which made meal preparation very easy. I'd rent the flat again in a "New York minute!" - Ted P.

New York 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference NY-7565
October 12, 2014
I stayed for a wonderful month. I could not be any happier with the apartment,location, atmo and the lovely neighbourhood West Village. In walking distance you have Meatpacking district, Chelsea, Soho and it?s close to the Hudson river. A lot of very good restaurant?s and places to see loke The Highline and Chelsea market. The landlady is very nice and helpful and made my stay more like home than a visitor. She was alway?s ready when I needed and everything was perfect! I certanly can recommend this apartment to anyone who would like to experience the best part of NY. The apartment is exactly like the photos you see and is clean and comfortable. The only downside was I could not stay longer than a month - Pall E.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
September 23, 2014
Owner always available. The apartment offers everything necessary even though is quite small. In my opinion the items that could improve the apartment would be a larger bed, a freezer (useful for anyone who stays longer periods in the apartment) and double glass windows (there is a lot of traffic in the street!). - Carla B.

South of France - Provence - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-663
September 22, 2014
The hosts were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was just enough they allowed us to select at which of the outside venues to have it. It was well located to be able to get into Aix-en-Provence easily. It was great to have both a fresh food market and excellent fish restaurant near by. - Dorothy A.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1292
September 22, 2014
This was a wonderful location and the tube station across the street was fantastic. The neighborhood was fun, convenient, lively though, a little loud at night if the windows are open. - Jill M.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-70
September 03, 2014
What a fabulous English experience. The apartment is light and has charming aspect views. The location is wonderful, with easy access to transport and facilities. The neighbouhood is fascinating, any direction you turn has an interesting new character. It gives a great opportunity to really experience living in London. An amazing experience. - Lesley B.

South of France - Provence - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-750
August 02, 2014
The apartment was gorgeous and clean with plenty of room both inside and outside to relax and feel at home. The kitchen was more than sufficient with everything you could possibly need as well as a brand new oven. The bedroom was spacious with a great en-suite and internet was fast and reliable. Compared to renting in Paris which we did for a month before visiting Avignon the value you get for your money staying here is amazing. More importantly, though, the owners are incredible! Went out of their way multiple times to help us feel at home in Avignon. We feel we have made friends for life and have already planned meeting up with them again. If you are interested in visiting Avignon (and don't have a car) it is about a 30 min walk away or a very easy 2 min bus ride for ?1.30. We think it is actually much nicer living in Villeneuve Les Avignon compared to Avignon, so if you are concerned about not being right in Avignon dont be! Villeneuve itself, is actually a very beautiful and quant little town and is only a 5-10 minute walk from the house. There is also a nice river walk just a few minutes away from the house if you enjoy morning walks like we do. We couldn't have asked for more and have had a fantastic two months staying at Villeneuve Les Avignon. - Phoebe O.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-983
July 14, 2014
A great little apartment! Very nice landlords! - Douglas M.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
June 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the apartment which is located in a nice residential area and has all the modern comforts. The terrace, on 3 sides of the apartment, is fantastic and provides panoramic views of Nice and the mountains. There is a small park close by and amenities (supermarket and excellent boulangerie) are within a short walking distance. Public transport is very accessible with a tram stop not far away. A bus (on direct route to the airport) passes by the apartment building. Public transport is an excellent way to get around Nice itself and to visit places further afield. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure and the neighbours were particularly friendly and helpful. A great place to visit and I thoroughly enjoyed by stay. - Kathy M.