New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7800 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 2 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-15463
October 13, 2017
What a nice place! Subway in 5 min from this place. There are a lot of shops nearby. Good Gym in 7 min by walk. Landlady is very kind and will help you to feel like at home. - Kirill P.

New York 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-6213
October 09, 2017
comfortable spacious accessible - Ndiaye T.

New York Alcove Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-10252
October 08, 2017
Lovely apartment and very friendly and accommodating landlord. - Rebecca F.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14252
October 05, 2017
The rental was great! We had a great experience. The owner was friendly & helpful. - George S.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1538
October 02, 2017
Apartment was more expensive than I hoped the cost would be. BUT: Location was ideal for me. Property was excellent, beautiffuly furnished, completely equipped, no criticisms. I hope to return to London...and to be able to stay in the same property again. Lesson (at least in this case): You get what you pay for. - James D.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
September 20, 2017
The apartment was even nicer than the pictures! The balcony was superb with a wonderful view for miles and miles. Close to groceries, bakery, restaurant and convenient short bus ride to downtown Nice and also buses towards Eze and to further up the coast. The owner was friendly and checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was fine. Wish we could have stayed longer! - Michael J.

London Studio accommodation - Apartment reference LN-386
September 17, 2017
Nice studio apartment, clean and comfortable (close to three metro stops, restaurants and supermarkets). - Fabrizio B.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3639
September 09, 2017
The apartment is in a very central part of Paris, close to everything. I loved living there. If you appreciate a nice landlord, be surprised - this landlord goes way beyond nice!She made me feel like family. The apartment itself is really nice furnished. There is also a lot of storage room for your clothes. I highly recommend renting it. - Ines P.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4252
September 05, 2017
This apartment was perfect for me. Though small, everything in the apartment is well arranged. I had asked for some fans and the owner provided them. (I usually have to buy my own fans for apartments in Paris.) The few days when it was hot, the old, thick stone walls of the apartment kept the temperature down. I loved the location. I never had to take the Metro but could walk anywhere from the apartment. And this area has the best shoppping! I would certainly rent it again. - Mary Anne A.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
August 28, 2017
Fantastic apartment, clean and very good location. Quite area but at the same time "neighborhood" feeling. The person taking care of the apartment was very kind as well. - Jose G.

London 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
July 16, 2017
We loved our time there. Perfectly located for exploring Central London. It was lovely to come out to the living room in the morning and watch the tugboats on the river. The owner and maintenance person were attentive to our needs, and great to work with on minor problems. Remaining such problems would be the cold water tap that often runs hot--this is an issue the building, rather than the apartment owner and maintenance person, would need to fix, as I understand it. And the combo washer dryer that kind of steamed the clothing rather than drying it. These things in no way got in the way of our enjoyment of the place and our gratitude for the experience. - Miriam P.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3232
June 19, 2017
Friendly and informative welcome. Great location. Despite the Paris heat the apartment remained cool. Two metro stations close by. Appreciated the walk in shower. - Michael D.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-618
March 09, 2017
Good apartment, for one or two persons in the center of the city. The apartment is small but it is a good value. - Alberto Julián P.

Paris Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4662
February 11, 2017
Excellent - Ramon L.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! It is very comfortable and well-equipped. Our favorite feature is the balcony (on three sides of the apartment!), from which we could see the Mediterranean. It is a little ways from the Old Town, but not a bad walk to the tramway. Dominique, the owner, was very nice to deal with by email, and our neighbor who helped us once we arrived couldn't have been more helpful and personable. We would love to stay here again on a future trip! - Kathy A.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 05, 2016
Apartment was amazing! Beautiful views and very spacious. Owners and neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of town but there is a parking spot available and a bus stop right across the street. Highly recommended. - Natasha T.