New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7600 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 3 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-16195
August 26, 2015
This apartment is absolutely amazing. The landlords are the kindest people you will ever find, helpful and friendly. The location is very good, you'll find everything you need within a block. - Norberto G.

New York Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-14873
August 23, 2015
quiet place, great people, all the necessary amenities are available. would recommend! - Ibrahima B.

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-3601
August 12, 2015
excellent - Foster T.

New York 5 Bedroom - Triplex accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12841
August 12, 2015
Very nice, very clean. Convenient location near subway. Not in the trendy Brooklyn, though... - Dominique H.

New York 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-12452
August 10, 2015
Everything was perfect, no downside. It wasn't our first time renting this apartment and everything was great. - Isabelle C.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-157
August 07, 2015
Clean, quiet, and perfectly located, I loved this apartment. The owner is friendly and helpful. Close to the Latin Quarter, the Marais, Notre Dame, and the Seine, it's a perfect base to explore Paris. - Kristine Y.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
August 01, 2015
The apartment was in a great, safe location. It is within walking distance of major attractions (Eiffel, Seine, Orangerie). View is as promised and the owner is very accommodating and helpful (She is a phone call or email away). WE cannot say enough good things about the apartment, owner and location. I gave 3 starts for the quietness because a lot of children play in the courtyard during the week... This is only an issue if you leave the window of the terrace open. Otherwise, it is not a problem at all. we would definitely go back when we can. - Cecilia U.

Paris 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-1331
July 30, 2015
his was a lovely apartment. Unfortunately we visited in the middle of a heat wave----99 degrees F. outside when we arrived! Despite no ac there were fans in each bedroom and with the airy floor plan, high ceilings, and large windows to open after the heat of the day we were reasonably comfortable. There were 7 members of our family and the space was more than enough with comfortable beds and adequate bathrooms. The kitchen was great---but we decided it was too hot to cook---- except for breakfast and 2 casual dinners in. The location was perfect and we loved being able to walk to Luxembourg gardens. There were cafes, a bakery and a market nearby. It was nice to have the basics supplied --- DW detergent, laundry detergent, sugar, spices, etc. We would definitely recommend this beautifully decorated apartment to friends. - Bob H.

London 4 Bedroom - Loft - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1008
July 15, 2015
The apartment was nicely decorated and very close to several train stations. However, we were able to walk to most attractions from the apartment,which was a big plus.There was plenty of room for 3 couples. We would definitely rent the apartment again and recommend it to our friends. - Paul Q.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-1035
July 09, 2015
Clean, calm, quiet enough, in a neighborhood that made us feel at home. Fabulous back garden. Good local restaurants,pubs,easy walk to the underground. Everything we needed to be comfortable in London and no clutter. - Robert B.

South of France - Provence - Studio - Loft accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1186
May 20, 2015
- A quaint little loft in St Remy, good for one or two people to spend a few quiet days to chill out and use as a base to explore the surrounding areas of St Remy, Baux de Provence etc. Should drive there as without a car getting round is not that easy. - The owners are friendly and helpful. Although the loft forms part of the building in which the owners reside, the loft has its own little courtyard in front and you will not be disturbed during your stay. You can access the loft from outside without going past the main building. - Quite neatly decorated and equipped with the necessary basic amenities. No aircon and limited wifi access. - Anthony W.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
May 08, 2015
Brilliant apartment in every way - considering its location and the quality of the building, fittings/furnishings and availability of a porter its is great value for anyone looking for a short stay in central London. I stayed in the apartment for 6 months and didn't want to leave. The owners (and their agent) are extremely friendly and easily contactable and a pleasure dealing with. If there was a stand-out reason to stay here, it would be its location - extremely central and close distance to Central and Picadilly tube lines (plus others from Farringdon station). It's also an easy walk to Kings Cross station for the Eurostar. - Philip H.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
May 06, 2015
Well equipped apartment despite the lack of space. - Carla B.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PR-614
April 05, 2015
Best stay ever!!!! I was blessed to stay in this apartment for 5 long months. The apartment is very well kept, clean and located in a quiet area. It is less than 2 minute walk to the sea, you will LOVE it. Thank you, New York Habitat for finding this affordable and amazing places during my stay in France, you made it worth my while. - Latrese C.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-1072
April 01, 2015
The apartment was quite pleasant and light-filled, with a large window and a balcony overlooking the interesting street. The apartment is well equipped and nicely appointed. The owner could not have been more helpful and kind; anyone renting this apartment is fortunate. The rental fee is more than reasonable for the location and basic amenities of the apartment. - Karen C.

South of France - Provence - 4 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1073
October 03, 2014
The owner did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and cannot be faulted in any way. Language difficulties were overcome, our French/their English limited. We rented the house wanting to be near Lambesc but it may be a little far away from the action for others, unless wanting a large house in a country area. A car a necessity. The gates to the house are shared by other properties behind the villa. The garden not only has childrens swings, but petanque, table tennis, bikes and a siesta area. The only thing we could have improved upon was the weather which was somewhat autumnal! The website pictures should be updated as planting has improved the areas around the villa and swimming pool. - Aileen O.