New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 8100 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York 5 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-12231
January 09, 2017
The room is spacious, warm and very comfortable, especially during these winter months. The kitchen area is spread out and easily accessible. The bathroom is clean and neat, hot water is steaming from strong water pressure too. - David P.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-16215
January 06, 2017
We had a perfect stay in this lovely, warm and very comfortable apartment. We felt completely at home! - Philippe B.

New York 4 Bedroom - Duplex accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14755
January 04, 2017
Beautiful apartment, very well-located. We were warmly welcomed and the landlady was very nice. If I ever come back to New York, I will book this apartment again. - Aurelien R.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
January 01, 2017
It was our 7th trip to London and undoubtedly the best. We immediately felt at ease in this apartment in which we stayed during 7 days for Christmas. It is ideally located to visit London, on foot, on the bus and with the underground, transportation is literally at your doorstep. Supermarket is 100 meters away. The view of the Thames and the opposite riverside is beautiful, sunsets and sunrises are wonderful (the weather was indeed splendid, no raindrop). The apartment is very well equipped (the espresso coffee machine should be fixed though), we were able to cook our turkey and Christmas dinner. It was very comfortable. Our big teenagers had a good rest and rather stayed inside in the warm instead of coming with us to walk a long time along the Thames, but they really enjoyed the vicinity with museums and parks. Bedding is also perfect and the provided linen is really appropriate. Communication with the landlady was also very easy and pleasant. She enabled us to get in earlier in the apartment and to get in touch with the housekeeper (also very nice) in order to leave our luggage and to fully enjoy our last day. We thank her and send her our best wishes for 2017. In short, a great and revitalizing stay which enabled us to end 2016 on a high note. This experience is to be renewed and shared. Sophie and Manuel - Sophie G.

New York 3 Bedroom - Penthouse apartment - Apartment reference NY-16812
December 22, 2016
Great apartment and landlord! - Laura F.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3384
December 14, 2016
Once again this apartment was simply the best from a space and location standpoint. This was my second time staying in this apartment and well worth it. Everything worked, Marie was fantastic and I would highly recommend this apartment for one or two people. Location, location location and who can ever get tired of the views of The Eiffel Tower and The Golden Dome! - Paul F.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
November 27, 2016
The apartment was fantastic! The location was the best to see most things in London by just walking.the views were wonderful, especially in the evening when the city and the bridges were lit up. We could not have asked for a better vacation spot. The apartment owner was very helpful when we needed any questions answered. - Patricia R.

London 2 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-528
November 10, 2016
I'd rent this again in a heartbeat. This great apt is the width of the Queen's Walkway from the River Thames. In 30 minutes or less, one can walk to Westminster Abbey, theater district, Trafalgar Square, Royal Opera House, Southbank Centre, Tate Modern, St. Paul's Cathedral, Borough Market, and more, enjoying the pedestrianized south bank en route; so much nicer than walking strictly along city streets. Lots of windows and glass doors so it is bright, airy, and the views are everywhere; St. Paul's chimes the time. Living/dining room need overhead lighting; kitchen lacks metal pans for oven; main bathroom needs shelf/storage of any kind. Porters were courteous; caretaker Steve friendly and helpful. - Donna O.

Paris 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3233
October 26, 2016
Great central location in Paris. Close access to restaurants and grocery stores. Found apartment to be spacious and well equipped for 2 couples. - Wes T.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! It is very comfortable and well-equipped. Our favorite feature is the balcony (on three sides of the apartment!), from which we could see the Mediterranean. It is a little ways from the Old Town, but not a bad walk to the tramway. Dominique, the owner, was very nice to deal with by email, and our neighbor who helped us once we arrived couldn't have been more helpful and personable. We would love to stay here again on a future trip! - Kathy A.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-4072
October 15, 2016
This is a lovely apartment! Though an efficiency, it is roomy and comfortable. The Murphy bed is also very comfortable. Marie, the owner, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! I would love to stay here again on a future trip. - Kathy A.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PR-1076
October 05, 2016
Apartment was amazing! Beautiful views and very spacious. Owners and neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of town but there is a parking spot available and a bus stop right across the street. Highly recommended. - Natasha T.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
September 10, 2016
Terrific flat in the center of London. Very well appointed and quiet. Nice restaurants, pubs, and Sainsbury's in walking distance. - A Renter

Paris 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference PA-4460
August 29, 2016
I liked this apartment very much. Although slightly out of my normal central Paris apt locations, I enjoyed walking to central Paris almost every day. The Metro is also very close and makes transit easy. Since the apt is several floors up, the views are quite nice. The owner was very amiable, helpful, and welcoming. - Rod B.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PR-183
July 14, 2016
The apartment was all we could hope for. A fabulous view of Nice. We were concerned that it would be too far away from Nice when we arrived. However, once we learned the buses (#14 into town with the stop almost tight outside and the convenient bus top to go to Beualieu sur Mer, St. Jean Cap Ferat and ViileFranche, Eze and others.Mr. Faure is a very helpful landlord. The AC was absolutely crucial because it was 30 degrees plus for the two weeks were were there. The only problem was that the washing machine broke but Mr. Faure got it fixed within a couple of days. - Craig P.

South of France - Provence - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-249
May 15, 2016
This is a beautiful apartment that is a separate part of an old home that sits in a big garden -- a lovely jewel of a place, quiet and tranquil. The walk from the apartment to centre ville is about 10-15 minutes, which I found ideal -- access to all of old Aix is easy, and the apartment's setting allows you to be slightly "away." The owners are wonderful - they are warm and friendly, available for questions and suggestions. My stay with them was superb. - Jennifer A.