New York Habitat
New York Habitat
 +1 (212) 255-8018
Home  >   Apartment Reviews and Client Testimonials

New York Habitat's Client Testimonials And Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews

At New York Habitat, we judge our success by the satisfaction and happiness of our clients. Fortunately, that makes us extremely successful but we'd rather they tell you in their own words.
Included below is an assortment of the latest apartment reviews. You will find over 7500 apartment reviews found directly on the New York, Paris, London and South of France apartment pages.

New York Studio apartment - Apartment reference NY-14876
May 25, 2015
My apartment was nice and furnished with some modern furniture. Regrettably the room wasn't cleaned properly as of my expectation when I entered. Nevertheless, Gabriel proposed to send cleaning personal immediately. I refused because I did it on my own already. During my stay the room was than cleaned properly. Gabriel the Manager on site is helpful, gentle and was available when needed. All in all I can say it is a good building with all commodities needed for an average price in New York. - Sandro G.

London 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-663
May 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in London. Apartment was in great location, close to transit, good neighborhood with lots of eating options. Lift was handy for the bags, didn't need it except for that. Owner was quick to respond with questions. - Robert F.

New York 3 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14033
May 16, 2015
Very knowledgeable of restaurants cafes. And invited us to a jazz performance . Location to the subway was great. Accommodation had a lot of character. Ample space. - Martyn S.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-3055
May 14, 2015
Wonderful appartment, very nice and polite owner. Best recommendation - Darya R.

New York 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference NY-14517
May 10, 2015
Great location - easy access to subway, lots of bars & restaurants. Apartment was very roomy and comfortable. Staff very friendly - we had a great stay, thank you. - Mark H.

New York 4 Bedroom roommate share apartment - Apartment reference NY-14412
May 10, 2015
I strongly recommend this apartment in New York. The roommates are wonderful; the landlord is helpful; the apartment is in good conditions, in a quiet area and close to everything. - Gian Paolo B.

London 1 Bedroom apartment - Apartment reference LN-1240
May 08, 2015
Brilliant apartment in every way - considering its location and the quality of the building, fittings/furnishings and availability of a porter its is great value for anyone looking for a short stay in central London. I stayed in the apartment for 6 months and didn't want to leave. The owners (and their agent) are extremely friendly and easily contactable and a pleasure dealing with. If there was a stand-out reason to stay here, it would be its location - extremely central and close distance to Central and Picadilly tube lines (plus others from Farringdon station). It's also an easy walk to Kings Cross station for the Eurostar. - Philip H.

London 2 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference LN-528
May 07, 2015
A very homely and comfortable apartment. - David C.

London Studio apartment - Apartment reference LN-129
May 06, 2015
Well equipped apartment despite the lack of space. - Carla B.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-2411
April 27, 2015
The proprietors we're absolutely lovely, accommodating and helpful in all regards from before the rental to after the rental. The apartment is better than advertised and the proprietors as well. Situated in the best part of Paris, I highly recommend this apartment to anyone, whether looking for a weekend getaway or something longer term. - Martin H.

Paris Studio apartment - Apartment reference PA-3152
April 24, 2015
A wonderful studio apartment equipped with all necessities even for a long-term stay. Its location is as lovely as the owner is friendly and helpful. To get to the poin: a great living experience and recommandable without any hesitation. - Niklas E.

Paris 1 Bedroom accommodation - Apartment reference PA-4355
April 20, 2015
Excellent property in the Marais quarter, next to 2 metro station connecting to everything Paris in minutes. Quiet, clean, well equiped. Owner is extremely helpful and can recommend everything from restaurants to charming local boulangeries at walking distances. Highly recommended! - Tatiana P.

South of France - French Riviera - 1 Bedroom - Duplex apartment - Apartment reference PR-614
April 05, 2015
Best stay ever!!!! I was blessed to stay in this apartment for 5 long months. The apartment is very well kept, clean and located in a quiet area. It is less than 2 minute walk to the sea, you will LOVE it. Thank you, New York Habitat for finding this affordable and amazing places during my stay in France, you made it worth my while. - Latrese C.

South of France - French Riviera - Studio apartment - Apartment reference PR-1072
April 01, 2015
The apartment was quite pleasant and light-filled, with a large window and a balcony overlooking the interesting street. The apartment is well equipped and nicely appointed. The owner could not have been more helpful and kind; anyone renting this apartment is fortunate. The rental fee is more than reasonable for the location and basic amenities of the apartment. - Karen C.

South of France - Provence - 4 Bedroom - Villa accommodation - Apartment reference PR-1073
October 03, 2014
The owner did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and cannot be faulted in any way. Language difficulties were overcome, our French/their English limited. We rented the house wanting to be near Lambesc but it may be a little far away from the action for others, unless wanting a large house in a country area. A car a necessity. The gates to the house are shared by other properties behind the villa. The garden not only has childrens swings, but petanque, table tennis, bikes and a siesta area. The only thing we could have improved upon was the weather which was somewhat autumnal! The website pictures should be updated as planting has improved the areas around the villa and swimming pool. - Aileen O.

South of France - Provence - Studio accommodation - Apartment reference PR-663
September 22, 2014
The hosts were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was just enough they allowed us to select at which of the outside venues to have it. It was well located to be able to get into Aix-en-Provence easily. It was great to have both a fresh food market and excellent fish restaurant near by. - Dorothy A.