New York Apartment - 2 Bedroom Rental in Greenwich Village (NY-12919)

$8,700 / month
Agency fees are not included
Need help? Call us:
New York: +1 (212) 255-8018+1 (212) 255-8018 i 9:00am to 5:00pm
New York time
Monday thru Friday
Saturday & Sunday:
  • USD $
  • Euro €
  • U.K. £
  • Aust $
  • Can $
  • ¥en
  • SFranc
start date end date sleeps month information
Mar 06 2021 open 4
information:Taxes not included; rates are subject to change -No bookings more than 30 days ahead
All dates and prices are subject to confirmation.
Prices in U.S. Dollars. Euros. 1 US$ = 0.837 Euro € British Pounds. 1 US$ = 0.722 U.K. £ Australian Dollars. 1 US$ = 1.303 Aust $ Canadian Dollars. 1 US$ = 1.269 Can $ Japanese Yens. 1 US$ = 108.309 ¥en Swiss Francs. 1 US$ = 0.926 SFranc
2 Bedroom Apartment Rental in Greenwich Village (NY-12919)
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom - Sleeps 4

The interior photos are from a model apartment in the building. The model apartment is representative of both the quality and style of apartments offered at this location. Description, floor plan and photos are for reference purposes only. Actual apartment's dimensions, layouts and furniture may vary.

This fully furnished two bedroom NYC apartment is located in Greenwich Village, Manhattan at 12th Street & Broadway in a 14-story luxury elevator building featuring 24 hour security, laundry facilities, a parking space and a gym.

The living room is furnished with a sofa, dining table that seats four people, a phone and a TV with cable. The open concept kitchen makes cooking at home easy, with a microwave, coffee maker, toaster and a dishwasher. The bathroom features a bathtub, WC and a sink and both bedrooms are furnished with full sized beds.

Greenwich Village was once known for being an epicenter for bohemian artists in the 1960’s and has since transformed into an essential neighborhood for nightlife and unique dining experiences:

  • There are numerous restaurants and cafés in the area: Max Brenner (0.1 miles/ 160 meters) specializes in high-end chocolate desserts, Claudette (0.4 miles/643 meters) offers French-inspired cuisine and Umami Burger (0.5 miles/ 805 meters) is a burger joint known for their special house sauce!
  • Any type of social drinker can find a bar to their liking in this neighborhood. PDT (0.6 miles/ 965 meters) is low key with a secret entrance, Crocodile Lounge (0.4 miles/ 643 meters) offers a slice of pizza when purchasing a drink and Blind Barber (0.7 miles/ 1 kilometer) is a barbershop by day and a stylish bar by night!
  • For groceries, Trader Joe’s (0.3 miles/ 482 meters) specializes in their own brands of healthy food and Duane Reade (0.3 miles/482 meters) offers everyday items, as well as a pharmacy!

There is public transportation on the subway at 14 Street / Broadway : Union Square (0.2 miles/ 322 meters; 4/5/6, N/Q/R, L trains) and 8 Street / Broadway : New York University (0.2 miles/322 meters; N/R trains).

  • Air Conditioning,
  • Cable,
  • TV,
  • DVD,
  • Internet,
  • Laundry inside the building,
  • Gym,
  • Parking Space,
  • Pets allowed,
  • Elevator
Map: New York Furnished Rental - 12th Street & Broadway New York, NY 10003
subway i These maps/directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions or route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Google Maps, New York Habitat, and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use.
  • 6 Train to Astor Place / 4 Avenue Station
  • R, N Trains to 8 Street / Broadway : New York University Station
  • L, N, Q, 4, 5, 6, R Trains to 14 Street / Broadway : Union Square Station
  • living room
  • kitchen
  • bedrooms
  • bathroom
  • Layout - Model apartment
Living room
Features: Sheets, Air Conditioning, Window, Cable, Phone, TV, Sofa, Dining table
Number of beds: 1
Bed size: bed
Kitchen (Separate)
Features: Window, Open, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee maker, Toaster
Bedroom # 1
Features: Sheets, Window
Number of beds: 1
Bed size: bed (double)
Bedroom # 2
Features: Sheets, Window
Number of beds: 1
Bed size: bed (double)
Features: WC, Tub, Towels

This is a sample representation of a model apartment. The actual layout and exposure may differ.

Apartment floor plans in this site are not drawn to scale. They are an indication of the general layout and are intended as a guide only. Nothing contained in them should be considered to be an exact blueprint or statement of fact or warranty.

Ratings & Reviews
2 Bedroom Apartment Rental in Greenwich Village (NY-12919)
Overall Apartment Rating (1) ? Overall Apartment Rating - The apartment rating is an average of each individual rating the apartment has received (not an average of the categories' ratings)
2.3 stars

The number in parenthesis is the number of customers who have rated this apartment

Apartment Experience (1) ? Apartment Experience - Clients' general impression of the apartment including, value and general comments and feelings about the rental
Location (1) ? Location - Clients' rating of the location of this apartment
Cleanliness (1) ? Cleanliness - Clients' rating of the cleanliness of the apartment
Condition, Comfort, Amenities (1) ? Condition, Comfort, Amenities - Clients' ratings of the details of the apartment including appliances and equipment, furniture and linens, size and available space, decoration/style, comfort of the apartment
Building (1) ? Building - Clients' rating of the building that the apartment is in including: Building appearance and condition, doorman/concierge (when applicable), access to apartment, extra amenities such as car park etc (when applicable)
Quiet/Loud (1) ? Quiet/Loud - Clients' rating of how quiet the apartment is, the greater the number of stars, the quieter the property. Please note that noise levels are especially subjective and can vary
Apartment Reviews (1)
Review by: Bruce C.,
May 08 2019
From: United States,
Apartment Rental: 1 month

Apartment clearly had a mouse problem. All end tables were covered in cheap plexiglass with very sharp corners (we have a toddler). Clumps of dust under stove. Grubby bathtub with worn tiles and stained surfaces. No reading lights near bed and impossible to plug in chargers without moving furniture.

Cleaning woman was lovely and gracious. Kitchen items provided were useful and well thought out. Towels were fine, sheets were a poly blend, which is not great.

TV didn't work properly in one room and phone calls were answered by folks who could not even begin to help. 24/7 help should be full service.

Answer by: Apartment Owner
Aug 14 2019

We would like to sincerely apologize about the experience you had and assure you that this is not the standard that our management company is known to provide.

We have a fantastic 24/7 Guest Services team that documents all communications. Below you will find all of the communications between our management company and yourself that we have listed:
· 03/28/2019 - You emailed an inquiry about what the material our sheets are made of.
· 04/08/2019 - You reached out for assistance with the TV. Troubleshooting steps were unable to be completed over the phone so we had our team members visit the apartment on 04/09/2019 to resolve the issue.
· 04/16/2019 - You requested gym access and access keys were delivered the following day on 04/17/2019.

Besides the communications above, we have no other record of reported requests or complaints.

Had you contacted our teams about your concerns, we would have responded with the following actions.

· An exterminator would’ve been dispatched to resolve the mouse issue reported.
· We have glass tops on some of our furniture to protect the wood surface. We would have happily removed the glass tops if it meant you were more comfortable with the safety of your toddler in the apartment.
· We could have had our housekeeping team visit your apartment for a complimentary deep cleaning to take care of any issues you saw.
· While we do provide bedside table lamps, reading lights are something you would’ve had to purchase at your own expense. That said, we would have happily provided power strips or extension cables so that you could have easy access to any outlet.

Again, we are disappointed that we were unable to deliver the full experience during your stay. We assure you that, had we the chance, we would have turned your experience around 180 degrees.

We always appreciate the feedback and will continue to provide our clients with the top service and quality they have come to expect.

Should we ever get the chance to accommodate your stay again, we will make sure that it is a pleasant and comfortable one.

Sincere regards,


Answer by: Apartment Owner
Aug 15 2019

Dear Bruce,
Thank you for your feedback.
Since it was never reported, the owner will check the apartment regarding mice issue. Extermination services are completed 1st & 3rd Tuesday every month in this building.